1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXZT3036 - Share her profile
    • ZXZT3036

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXZT3036 Last Online 23-May-17
    JS Exclusive
    • 26, 5' 6"
    • M.Sc, Other
    • New Delhi & Muzaffarnagar
    • Web/Graphic Design
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     we are up- delhi based pathan fmly my daughter has done her masters from bangalore and now working as a graphic designer in a pvt company. she's mashallah very fair , tall (,5.6 inches) v.beautiful.convent educated and also wants to continue her career after marriage also till she wants to.she is also religious observing namaz and roza.and other religious rituals. 
    we are looking for a v good looking tall well educated and settled young man frm good nuclear family background either frm delhi Or u.p based fmlys . its ok if the boy is working abroad or mega cities as she herself wants to live in a mega city related to her job. 
    WE have a very strong belief in Ahle sunnat wal jamat.and Auliya ikraam, interested only in those families who have the same belief..No wahabis or deobandi. school of thought.

    About her Family

    Father is a renowned scholar and sufi sheikh of western U.p and agriculturist.mother is very well educated and home maker as well as self employed in charitable works.eldest sister l.l.b honours happily married lives in delhi .Her husband works at a senior post in an I.T MNC.Second sister is an MBA got married last year and is settled in mysore Her husband is also an MBA.Third one is for whom we r looking and the younger two are studied in graduation and post graduation in delhi.


    convent schooling ,throughout first class.


    just started working as Web designer in banglore after masters.in graphic designing and Web designing.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      holy Angels convent.Mzn.

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      chamrajindrarao academy of visual arts mysore

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Web/Graphic Design

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Not Employed

    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Caste

      Muslim: Pathan

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah, Reading Quran - On Fridays, Hijab after marriage? - Not Decided

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Photography
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing
    Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Humour
    Favourites : due to busy schedule different to read but like trendy magazines and good books. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    reality shows. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental
    I Cook : simple food Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    love to travel as have seen many countries since childhood. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    He should be good looking fair smartdecent kind hearted and religious with love for Allah Rasool and Buzurgan e deen.and well settled in metro cities either in india or Abroad.

    • Age

      26 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Bahrain, Canada, Cyprus, Fiji, France, Germany, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, New Zealand, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Lucknow, Bangalore

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Urdu, English, Hindi-MP, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, MBA/PGDM, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, ML/LLM, M.Phil, Ph. D, M.D., M.Com, M.Sc

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Businessperson, Corporate Planning Professional, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Marketing Professional, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Sales Professional, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Web/Graphic Design, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Self Employed

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 05th Apr, 2016