1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWRZ0559 - Share his profile
    ZWRZ0559
    • ZWRZ0559

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZWRZ0559 Last Online 21-May-18
    • 53, 6' 4"
    • Ph. D
    • United States
    • Self Employed
    • Other, No Religion
    • $25,001 - 40,000
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i belong to an ancient and noble european tradition that shares many features and values with hindu, sikh, and muslim alike. i value honor, strength of character and good morals and am looking for someone who shares my love for tradition and family, someone who will be my most trusted friend and companion now and forever. 
     
    there is a misguided notion that measures the value of a person in terms of material success and status, which is one reason why so many flock to america and the west. of course, money is produced here, so here will be the best place to earn money.  
     
    but the truth of human existence and human struggle is represented by those who follow god and god's truth in humility and obedience. and such people too are much more frequent among the communities of hindu, sikh and muslim than in the modern and liberal west, which is why i am searching here. a beautiful example of such a life of dedication is mrs. vandana shiva. if you do not know her, please look her up and hopefully you will share my admiration. 
     
    i am a classical pianist and teach piano. my family also has a small import consulting business. my younger daughter who was born in 2001 often stays with me the weekends. the older daughter is in college. i am looking for a younger wife in her early thirties because i wish for more children that i can raise along the lines mentioned above. i am a serious person. i have never partied or had trivial relationships. if god has destined a wife for me, that is something sacred and needs to be respected. i am excited about the prospect of integrating culture. i speak a little hindi-urdu and would love to learn more or another language. 
     
    please note that i am only a permanent resident in the us and therefore cannot avail myself of the fiancee visa process. so unfortunately at this moment i can only consider prospects who are already in the us, or from outside the us only if you already hold or could easily acquire a long-term visa independently. 
     
    may god grant you health and happiness and much success in your search!

    About his Family

    My family is Prussian, meaning we belong to a European minority that speaks mostly German. My father is a retired professor of geology. My mother and sister run a consulting business for regulation compliance in which I also work. One of my sisters is in Europe, the other in USA. Our ancestors were teachers and farmers.

    Education

    I studied music philosophy, composition and piano, mostly in the US, but also in Germany.
    

    Occupation

    I teach piano and also sometimes perform. I do play quite a bit, so it will be important for my wife to like music. Though I play classical Western, we also listen to Indian and Arabic music.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      Ph. D

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $25,001 - 40,000

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Business/Entrepreneur

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      India

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      32 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Country

      United States

    • Religion

      Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Buddhist

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Brahmin- All, Kayastha- All, Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All, Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Himachali, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Urdu, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Bengali

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 28th Jan, 2016