1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYSY1876 - Share his profile
    • ZYSY1876

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYSY1876 Last Online 14-Jul-17
    • 48, 5' 10"
    • B.A
    • Tezpur
    • Self Employed
    • Christian, Born Again
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Assamese
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i m a GOD fearing person. And.. I m very kind hearted person. I love nature ..and animals . i like to help poor people. i like to help them who are in trouble. i love music . I lile to read books and studying. and I like travelling . I love adventure. I believe in god and I want go forward in my life as GOD direct me to go .  
    By profession I am a businessman ..and I have my business of my own . 
    I have a Liquor shop (Wine shop) and I have a Travelling agency and I have a cloth shop. 
    I m a businessman. I have businesses establishment  
    of my own. and now.. I am building a sound (music) recording Studio of my own ..because I love music very much. I m planning to release my own music album.  
    And I am building a 3 Star Hotel of my own ..which is going under construction . And it will b opened by APRIL , 2017 . 
    And I use to do Contact works of BSNL (Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited). 
    i want a woman who will love me and take care of me 
    a lot. i will give all my heartiest love to her and will keep her faith always  all the way . 
    and want to live with someone with full of faith, love and understanding. 
    I will be a responsible husband to her .  
    I am a loving and caring person . 
    I will give my heartfull love to her always ..and will take care of her . 
    But she must be loving and caring and faithful to me . 
    I will always try to fullfill her mind . 
    I will always try to make her happy . 
    One thing I have to tell you ..that I am Christian guy (born again). 
    I believe and love GOD very much .  
    I use to Pray Almighty GOD everyday with my heart and I use to give THANKS to our GOD ..for what HE has done for us and ..what he has given in our daily life . 
    I have a intention to spread Gospel.  
    Anyway ..I love to play Chess , Carom , Volleyball, Foot ball , Tennis ..etc.  
    I learned Guitar ..and Keyboard . I play it.  
    I have completed my bachelor decree in Vocal (singing) from Bhatkhaande Music college , Lucknow ,India . 
    Now ..I m living alone . 
    Waiting for a good life partner ..whom I can trust ..and believe .

    About his Family

    My Father was a Homeopathic Doctor n my mother was a House wife. My one elder brother was in judicial service n another one is Tea garden(Tata) manager. 3rd one is a govt service man. All are well established. My one cousin is studying in Delhi university n another one was studying in Aberdeen college in London. And other one is a Advocate n one other one is studying company secretary. All are kind hearted peoples with good understanding.


    learned Computer . 
    I have learned and completed Vocal Bisarad (singing) from Bhatkhande , Lucknow . I have Learned Guitar ..keyboard .. now I m opening my own Recording studio . 


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Bihaguri HS school .

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Darrang college .

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers of which 2 married

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Not filled in

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Tezpur, Assam

    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Diocese - CHURCH OF NORTH INDIA, Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Fishing, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Acting
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Desired Partner

    I want a GOD fearing women . I want her to be trustful to me. she should be very loving and caring to me. I want a woman who is trustful and obedient to me. she should have consciousness and understanding power to maintain a healthy relationship in between us. .. I like Funny women . I will give my wholehearted love to her. I will always be trustful and obedient to her. I will always try to maintain love.. faith.. understanding in between us.

    • Age

      27 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Religion


    • Sect

      Born Again, Brethren, Catholic, Catholic : Knanaya, Catholic : Latin, Catholic : Malankara, Catholic : Roman, Catholic : Syrian, CMS, Evangelical, Indian Orthodox, Jacobite, Jacobite : Knanaya, Jacobite : Syrian, Knanaya, Mangalorean, Manglorean, Marthomite, Nadar, Pentecost, Protestant, Syrian, Syrian : Malabar, Syrian : Orthodox, Syro : Malabar

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Urdu, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Konkani, Bengali, Oriya, Assamese, Sikkim/ Nepali, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      No Income

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 13th Nov, 2016