New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXSA5156 - Share his profile
    ZXSA5156
    • ZXSA5156

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZXSA5156 Last Online 12:57 PM
    • 40, 6' 0"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • Bangalore & Kolkata
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Christian, Catholic - Roman
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Here I go ... 
     
    I guess I love life … with a carefree sense of humour. Like to enjoy as it comes. Generally known to be a cranial person with a conversation and laugh.   
     
    Grew up in an environment playing a lot of outdoor games mostly football, some field hockey and quite a bit of badminton. So keeping a basic fitness is a part of my existence. 
    Sometimes I do think I treat life as game to be enjoyed. You win some, you lose some and you hopefully learn. 
     
    Like to read a lot. mostly short stories – the “sesh hoe hoilo na sesh” intrigues me. Maugham, O’Henry are the all time favorites. 
     
    Hobbies/interests revolve around reading too – everything and anything that goes on in the world. Well i’m a financial analyst. So helps in my professional life too. Lately have noticed that I enjoy these long drives between cities. 
     
    Like to love my work. The reason I do what I do is because i'm inquisitive and it helps if the interest is aligned to the profession. 
     
    With financial research as the basic skill i have done the rounds of a well known hedge fund, strategy of a big IT services company and currently work as the Head of Research in the wealth arm of a large UK bank. 
     
    Quite a bit of a foodie. Like to think that I can enjoy most foods.. 
     
    Music sensibilities involve ballads, country some classic rocks. I need to know the lyrics to like the song. 
     
    Do love the outdoors and travel too. Don’t enjoy travelling alone too much. 
     
    All said and done I am a sucker for what I can call home. and I call home where I have someone to be with and be happy. 

    About his Family

    Born to a joint family in Calcutta. So childhood was this big crazy pot-pourri of uncles, aunts and cousins. Most of these cousins are outside Calcutta and I am pretty close to them though don’t get to meet them. So a nuclear family currently for all practical purposes. Parents are career educationists.  My Dad taught at one of those recognizable names. He still is involved in education.  I have one sibling, a sister, she works as a teacher in Calcutta and is married with a kid.

    Education

    This is a difficult one !! Generally known to be cranially competent. MBA in Finance
    

    Occupation

    Financial Research, worked in various places. Currently as Head of Research of Funds in the Wealth arm of a large UK Bank
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      St. Xavier's Collegiate School, Calcutta

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      St. Xavier's College, Calcutta

    • PG College

      IAMT, Ghaziabad

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Retired

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - No, Offers Tithe - No, Interested to spread the gospel? - No

    He Likes
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Humour, Business / Occupational, Short stories
    Favourites : Maugham's the favorite in Short Stories, Woodhouse type in Humour also Three Men in a Boat brings a smile always, Most Classics ... Don't do poetry too much Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Football, Carrom, Badminton
    Desired Partner

    A smart woman who is clever enough to hold her own but also is sensitive. A light hearted, happy person - can see the humourous side of things.

    • Age

      28 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.35 Lakh,   $ No Income

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 09th Jan, 2018