1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZURS7135 - Share his profile
    • ZURS7135

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZURS7135 Last Online 08-Oct-17
    • 30, 5' 8"
    • Ph. D, B.Sc
    • Singapore & Kolkata
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Baidya
    • $40,001 - 60,000
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Looking for a happy go lucky ,fun loving,loves to cook,ready to settle abroad and ready to adopt vegetarian food habits. 
    talkative, likes to crack jokes, loves gadgets, traditional 
    festivities, encourages well meaning thoughts, and socializing with 
    like-minded people. He would love to find in his partner someone 
    who is well-groomed, educated, open-minded individual with an 
    established family background. One who has a charming bubbly 
    easy-going personality who loves people. It is preferable if she is 
    planning to already move abroad either for studies or work. 
    He is not a perfectionist and understands each person show signs of 
    weakness and flaws which need constant attention to. He strongly 
    believes as long as the person is down to earth, spontaneous,with a 
    thoughtful rational sense of judgement and has a good compassionate 
    heart; any mutual differences when arise can be patched up. 
    He thinks highly if one actively pursues hobbies such as art & music, 
    yoga, dancing, playing a musical instrument or anything creative as 
    excellent. He would love to be with a creative person and indulge 
    in them. He says currently his hobbies are pretty mundane- cooking, 
    eating good food, traveling, discussing science & tech, helping people 
    achieve their dreams but he is also is on the lookout to do more 
    things in life. He likes science fiction, world history, politics (to 
    the extent that we do not get into dirty details). He thus expects his 
    partner to bring forth a creative/adventurous side to his life to 
    balance his currently pedestrian interests. 
    He prefers to do vacations in places which are abundant in nature, 
    offer good food or explore ancient historical artifacts. For past few 
    years his favorite places to go for holidays have been Greek islands, 
    South of Spain. He wishes in coming years to visit Chile, Mexico, 
    Serengeti, and Cuba. 
    He encourages that there is always a room for another person's opinion 
    and respects variety in people's thought making, however realizing 
    that often to achieve something long lasting and eventful together 
    requires one to let go maintaining a true team spirit

    About his Family

    Father: EX PSU(Retired)-now Magmt Trainer 
    Mother-Bsc (Maharanis College Jaipur),M.B.A-Ex Tata (Retired) 


    Msc IIT Mumbai 
    Post Doc -NUS Singapore


    After his Postgraduate from IIT Bombay he completed his PhD from 
    University of Cologne, Germany in theoretical biophysics. He  
     worked as Postdoctoral researcher on physics of living 
    matter at National Univ. Of Singapore and Institute Curie, Paris till 2017 March. He 
    has just moved to Toronto, Canada to start his second 
    postdoc at University of Toronto. He is widely traveled in Europe and 
    considers to settle outside India.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      South Point Kolkata

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree

      Ph. D

    • UG College

      Calcutta University

    • PG College

      Msc IIT MUMBAI

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      University of Toronto Canada

    • Annual Income

      $40,001 - 60,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Net surfing
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends, Breaking Bad, How I met your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Byomkesh Bakshi, Sarabhai Sarabhai Under Screening
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Continental, Italian, Thai
    Desired Partner

    would like a fun loving,happy go lucky love to cook and vegetarian

    • Age

      24 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Baidya, Brahmin Kulin, Brahmin Rudraj, Brahmin Anavil, Brahmin Jogi, Brahmin Rarhi

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Occupation

      Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Research Professional, Scientist

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 11th Jun, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Kolkata,WestBengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 08, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      11 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles