1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZSU3350 - Share his profile
    • ZZSU3350

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZSU3350 Last Online 21-Apr-18
    • 40, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.A
    • Kolkata
    • Sales Professional
    • Hindu, Baidya
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Education : Did post graduation diploma in advertising and marketing from Bates.Graduation with honors in English Literature from Calcutta University. 
    Work : Working with ITC Limited as Area Manager in sales and marketing function.Having a consolidated job experience of 16 years. 
    Family:Father worked with the India Air Force as flying pilot. Mother is home maker with keen and active interest in study of music.My elder brother works in a specialty media group based at Bangalore.Our ancestral home is at Jirat (Hooghly). Our grandparents were doctors and my uncle is practicing Ophthalmology. We have spent most our growing years in various parts of the country. 
    I find good food and music rejuvenating and the greatest rejuvenation among all is becoming one with nature.I try to escape sometimes to such magical tours.

    About his Family

    Our family has been a family of doctors.My father chose to become an flying pilot in the Indian Air Force.He had fought in 1965 and 1971 wars on behalf of the Indian Air Force. He retired as Wing Commander. We lost him 9 years ago. My mother also belongs to a family of doctors.My maternal grandfather and great grandfather were both "Kaviraj" practicing ayurveda medicine.Besides medicine they had keen interest in Sanskrit and won the "Kavya Tirtah Upadahi".My mother is homemaker  and has keen and active interests in stidy of  Music (instruments)  
    I have one elder brother who is in Bangalore.He did his major in Chemistry. He is working with a specialty media group as Marketing Head. He is a voracious reader and i enjoy discussing and debating with him. 
    My uncle is a doctor and is still practicing ophthalmology.  
    We have our residence in Saltlake and ancestral home at Jirat( Hooghly). Being brough up in an Air Force enviorenment our growing years were at many parts


    I did my schooling initially at Air Force School Agra,Jorhat and therefater at Kendriya Vidyalayas of Amritsar,Gauhati and Kolkata as my father got transferred.I did my 10+2 in science stream and then did graduation with honors in English lIterature from Calcutta University.I did my post graduation diploma in advertising and marketing from Bates India before taking job responsibilities.


    I started career with Heinz India Limited in the year 2000 with sales responsibilities based at Kolkata and the 24 parganas..Thereafter i joined ITC Limited in the sales and marketing function as an  Area Executive in the year 2003. I was based at Patna branch covering the Cental Bihar and Jharkhand region for business objectives.In 2007 being promoted to Area Manager designation i got transferred to Kolkata branch of ITC Limited.I have since being handling various business from Tobacco to FMCG to Eduction and Stationary Buiness of ITC Limited.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Surendranath College

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Sales Professional

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation

      Army/Armed Forces

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Jirat Hooghly

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 82 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Photography, Gardening / Landscaping
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies
    Old film songs, Disco
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories
    Favourite TV shows
    Yatra (Shyam Benegal),Yeh Jo Hai Zindagi,Wonder Years. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai
    Desired Partner

    She is desirous of fulling her professional goals alongwith raising a family.Is articulative and willing to share and care as we go along.

    • Age

      31 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Mother tongue


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 23rd Aug, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 03, 1977

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles