1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVRX6439 - Share his profile
    • ZVRX6439

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVRX6439 Last Online 04-Jun-17
    • 36, 5' 9"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai & Kolkata
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Baishya
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Introduction: At first, I would like to thank you for going through my profile. It is very difficult to express someone in few words but I will try my level best.  
    I am a simple, confident, consistent, jovial, family oriented, down to earth guy with very good patient. Few of my details are  
    I was born & brought up in Dum Dum Kolkata. Initial schooling was done in Dum Dum Kumar Ashutosh Institution Main Boys. I stood first in my school in HS exam & my name was published in Anandabazar with west Bengal rank 55. Later I got selected in BE Chemical engg in Jadavpur University in 2000 through JEE. I have completed BE with honours & got selected in BPCL Mumbai Refinery as Engg Trainee by campus interview. Since then I am here in BPCL, now working as deputy manager technical services. I am staying in my own 1 BHK flat, situated at  Navi Mumbai Maharashtra. 
    Health: Quite good at health. Doing regular yoga since last 17 years. Besides that I used to do weight training at Gym, cardio exercise, pranayam, meditation etc to keep fitness maintained. I am taking good care of my eating. Try to avoid fried/junk food. I never try any drug, alcohol, smoking etc. Height 5 ft 9 inch, weight 67 kg. 
    Job, salary, investment etc: I am working in BPCL as Deputy Manager technical services. My office is located at BPCL Mumbai refinery, Mahul goan.  
    My take home salary is around 1-1.0 lakh/month. Other investment, bonus, gift, award also yield some monthly income which put together accounts around 1.5 lakh/month.  
    I have invested in two 2 BHK flat at Kolkata. Both are strategically located in highly connected good area in Kolkata. Both are under construction. Not much exposed in stock market but keeps investing from very early stages of job life. 
    Personality & interest: I am introvert by nature but like to spend time with good company. I believe in life long relationship. Never involved in any kind of relationship. Respect women a lot & treat them at par with men in every sphere of life. Compatibility is a key for success of any marriage. I spend money, judicially but always having a good taste of quality product. Not like travelling a lot but once in a while is ok for me. Extremely hard working, family oriented, very good patient, good sense of humor, consistency, care for loved one, stay focused & commitment are few attributes which describes my personality well. 
    Horoscope: Born in Kolkata at NRS hospital on at 1655 hr. Rasi: Cancer, Gon: Debari, Lagna: Kanya, Borno: Bramhin, Star: Ashlesha, Birth Dosa: Lonar, I may be a Manglik,

    About his Family

    Family: We are hailing from faritpur Bangladesh. Baishya saha general caste. My Dad Mr D N Saha is MCom B ed, retired from Cassipore Institution Kolkata (Baranagr) as head master in 2004. Mother is BA & perfect house wife. Both are good from health point of view. We are hailing from Fatitpore Bangladesh (Bangal). We have our own two story house in Dum Dum junction (Fakir Ghosh) where my parents are staying now. My family is extremely liberal & very supportive to me all the time.


    Jadavpur University/Chemical Engg (2000-2004) Graduated with Honors with 82% marks.


    Got absorbed in BPCL (Central govt oil PSU) from campus interview. After completing 13 years now working as Deputy Manager in Technical services dept. 
    Have a plan to relocate to gulf for better prosperity. 
    Present salary is around 20 Lakh. Salary & Other invested income yields around 25 Lakhs in a year. Staying in own flat in navi mumbai.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Dum Dum Kumar Ashutosh Institution Main Boys

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Jadavpur University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      BPCL Mumbai Refinery

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 67 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Listening to music, Movies, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Fantasy
    Favourites : 2 States Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Mahabharat BR Chopra Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Drama
    Favourites : Bahubali Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Carrom, Tennis, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai
    I Cook : Khichdi, Maggi Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Puri, Darjeeling Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      23 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Baishya

    • Mother tongue


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 31st May, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Kolkata,WestBengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 13, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:55 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles