1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWVV2355 - Share his profile
    ZWVV2355
    • ZWVV2355

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZWVV2355 Last Online 28-Jun-17
    • 28, 6' 0"
    • MBA/PGDM, Advance Diploma in Art of Copywriting, BBA
    • Ahmedabad & Kolkata
    • Advertising Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Kulin
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Communication professional, working as a Content Marketing Specialist in nationally well known digital service company based out of Ahmedabad. 
     
    I'm a truth seeker and a broadminded thinker who is a multi talented personality-traveler, adventurer, painter, avid reader, inspirational storyteller, gospel music singer. 
     
    I'm extremely honest, loyal, independent, extrovert, optimistic and cheerful person. I'm happy to be a self-made person. I want to be a well-established human being who will support my family and future partner. I like to be committed to a long-term relationship. 
     
    I'm very focused and career oriented person. I'm driven by some certain values of life. I abide by self-prescribed values which I will maintain throughout my life. I'm a teetoteller, environment conscious, animal lover and supporter of women and children issues. I strongly believe in strategy of life. I love to enjoy life to the fullest.  
     
    being born and brought up in middle class Bengali family, i strongly adhere to eastern culture which includes Bengali, Australian and Japanese values. i speak English (Australian), Bengali and Australian aboriginal language. Since 2008, I have been staying out of West Bengal. over the years I had been in different places and I had seen different people and experience diverse culture and mindsets. I had been in Hyderabad, Chennai, Mumbai, Vadodara, Jodhpur, Udaipur, Kota, and eventually in Ahmedabad where I'm currently professionally established. I'm truly foodie. I have enjoyed different vegetarian cuisines across the country- Kashmiri, Punjabi, Marwadi, Gujarati, Kathiyawadi, Marathi, Malwani, South Indian, Hyderabadi, Italian, Mexican, Spanish, Chinese and Thai cuisines. Gospel music has influenced me a lot especially Josh Groban whose baritone voice touches every nook and corner of my heart and inspires me every now and then. i love reading inspirational books and watching inspirational movies, superhero, science fiction movies, wildlife, adventure and thriller movies. my hobbies include travelling and exploring things through meeting people or just via google out, reading lifestyle magazines, advertising and design books, connecting with creative professionals and solving creative problems and discovering many hidden facts and places.

    About his Family

    My father is retired from State Government. He is an amazing gentleman and extremely honest and sociable, He is currently 80 years old and still a cheerful person and mingles with the society very well. My mother is a homemaker and an outstanding cook. She is well organized and nurtured my upbringing. My elder brother is a very honest, caring and helpful person.

    Education

    I have completed BBA from WBUT and MBA from IBS-Mumbai, top Business School from India .I have also done Art of Advanced Copy writing course from Ahmedabad Management Association(AMA).
    

    Occupation

    I'm a Communication professional, working as a Content Marketing Specialist in nationally well known digital service company based out of Ahmedabad.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Barasat Peary Charan Sarkar Government High School

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      WBUT

    • PG College

      IBS Mumbai

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Advance Diploma in Art of Copywriting

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers

    • Sub-caste

      Kulin Brahmin

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Bharadwaj

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Film-making, Singing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Video / Computer games, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : The Professional by Subroto Bagchi, I too had a Love Story by Ravinder Singh, True Colors by Adam Gilchrist Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Travelxp destination, Crocodile Hunter by Steve Irwin, Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics
    Favourites : Home Alone 3, Johnny English, Mr Bean, Terminator 2, Titanic, Avatar, Taare Zameen Par, Rang De Basanti, Lagaan, 3 Idiots, Dhobi Ghaat, Talash, Dhoom 3, Krish 3, PK, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Football, Aerobics, Golf, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Thai, Mexican, Lebanese, Latin American, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : Maggi noodles, Mix Vegetable Chowmin, Pasta, Pizza, ice cream etc Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Australia, Sikkim, North East.Kolkata, Nort Bengal, Digha, Sunderban Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I'm looking for a partner who is Bengali, Sagittarian, and should be beautiful, intelligent, creative, I'm looking for a person who can understand me, love me and respect my values. She must respect elders and mix with every member of my family. Girl from Joint family is desirable.

    • Age

      20 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu, Christian

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Kulin

    • Mother tongue

      Assamese, Bengali

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      MBA/PGDM, M.A

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Actor/Model, Film Professional, Beautician, Fitness Professional

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.4 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 19th Mar, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Kolkata, West Bengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 25, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Mrigasira/ Makayiram

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles