1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAYV3249 - Share his profile
    ZAYV3249
    • ZAYV3249

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZAYV3249 Last Online 19-Sep-17
    • 32, 5' 11"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Baroda/Vadodara & Guwahati
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     He is soft and sober with respect for elders homly and dutiful and a person of amiable disposition.He is the only son of Guwahati based parents both working in Govt.service. 
    He studied B.Tech(petroleum ) in Dehradun and recruitrd in campus interview at IPCL/Baroda and is there for almost five years. He has also done MBA from SMU . We are not interested and also agianst any kind of  DOWRY. Girl should be good looking ,fair and proportionately tall with pleasent personality.Girl and the family is the only consideration.She should be accomodative and need to settle at the working place of the boy.

    About his Family

    My self ( M.A in History) is the father of our only son. I am now retired as Class-I officer from Natuinal Insurance Company.We are basically from Nadia (Kusthia ) of Bengal but now settled in Guwahati since 65 years.Our father came here following transfer of service.All of our closed relatives are settled in and around Kolkata. My wife is ( Banerjee) is also from (Dainhat ) Bardhaman district.She is an M.A in Economics and teaches her subject in a Govt.HS School in Guwahati.We do not believe in dowry system and so absolutely against this.

    Education

    School Final- Star Marks holder, HS from Cotton College,Guwahati ,B.Tech: Petroleum from UPES,Dehradoon an world class university at par with IIT. He has also completed MBA from SMU having specialization in Operation Management.
    

    Occupation

    He is employed at IPCL at Baroda  recruited through campus interview and posted asProcess Engineer 
    working since 5 years. He has been provided company accomodation.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Pragjyotish English School

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Cotton College

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      IPCL/VADODARA (GUJARAT )

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      MAITRA

    • Gothra

      KASHYAP

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Guwahati, Assam

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Taking care of pets
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Sufi music, Indipop, House Music
    Desired Partner

    homely and easy going, caring,understanding and adapting to the circumstances, educated, working/non-working does not matter,, slim, fair. We do not have any objection if she is in employment but should be in the same station.. Mutual respect ,peace, happiness means more for both for a healthy family life.

    • Age

      26 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Barendra, Brahmin Kulin, Brahmin Rarhi

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 12th Aug, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Guwahati, Assam, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 12, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Pushya/Poosam/Pooyam

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles