1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVSU4615 - Share his profile
    • ZVSU4615

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVSU4615 Last Online 24-May-17
    • 41, 6' 0"
    • M.S. (Engineering)
    • United Kingdom
    • Project Manager - Non IT
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • $200,001 and above
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i will keep this simple. i'm a caring, considerate, fun loving guy with a silly but funny sense of humor. i'm a hard worker and give 100% to everything i do. i like to spoil my other half at times and be creative when it comes to showing her how much i care. i consider myself a good communicate and i'm not shy or afraid to show or express my true feeling for the one i care deeply about. i enjoy the outdoors and summer is the best time for me. i like to stay active but at times i do like to relax and enjoy some quiet time at home. i enjoy cooking and house cleaning. yes i said house cleaning i enjoy taking care or helping taking care of the household responsibilities. i never believe its just a woman's job. i am a pet lover and have two canine companions who i enjoy taking to the dog park or dog beach. i enjoy my daily walks with them. so the person i hope to meet would have to be a pet lover. i'm hoping to meet one beautiful woman who's not only beautiful on the outside but beautiful on the inside. she would have a caring and sincer heart. she would have a positive outlook on life. she would not sweat the small stuff. i'm just wanting to find that one special woman that i can give my heart to. if your interested and would like to know more and maybe talk just send me a reply. one more thing... i'm not into the club scene as i feel i grew out of that. lol sorry been there done that when i was younger and i don't miss it. update ... hopefully this will make it more clearer on what i'm looking for because this internet dating is new to me.....i'm looking for a woman who can be a pillar of strength and stability in my life. a woman who i can count on to do what she says and says what she means. chemistry has to be present. she also needs to be very intuitive with a lot of common sense. along with the other qualities mentioned, i like an old fashioned romantic type with a good heart. someone who appreciates the gift of life and at the same time enjoys the simpler things in life as well as the finer things..i am looking for someone honest who likes to have fun and try new experiences. i am not looking for someone to complete my life but add to it. i am not willing to play games or be involved with women players. i don't have drama in my life and i enjoy the serenity in that.

    About his Family

    Not filled in


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $200,001 and above

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      United Kingdom

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Sports - Indoor
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational
    Sports Fitness
    Favourite Cuisine
    Chinese, Italian
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      30 to 41 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue


    Profile managed by Relative/Friend

    Last updated on 26th Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Enford, 0, United Kingdom

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 14, 1975

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Ashlesha/ Ayilyam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles