1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZRZ8271 - Share his profile
    ZZRZ8271
    • ZZRZ8271

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    12
    ZZRZ8271 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 38, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi & Faridabad
    • Advertising Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hey There! 
    Thank you for visiting my profile 
     
    I consider myself as a fun loving individual with a good sense of humour ,self made and self motivated man with a positive attitude towards life ; one who takes life as it comes. Always look at the brighter side of the life and for me, success is very very important. A career oriented person and believe, sky is the limit. I have a great social circle however, I am selective about that. Have been associated with the best advertising/internet/ media companies in the past and I am currently working in the digital/ Mobile advertising space and working at a senior profile in a leading advertising agency. Also, I am very passionate about my line of Industry. 
     
     
    Love listening, composing music....must say its like the blood in my veins . I easily connect and associate with my friends with music as a common connecting thread. I am into photography and love capturing portfolios, landscapes and also do street photography (For people who are into photography- I am a pro Nikon user ) when I get the time . I am pretty inclined towards technology and keep pace with it, which includes my my domain & gadgets. I keep myself updated with the latest technology related to my work and general bit. I prefer Apple Products and I love a Mac over windows ;-) (Of Course! That is not a criteria BTW..;-) ). I am a movie buff and sometimes I get so excited that I write movie reviews as well on various review platforms.  
     
    More, when/if  we connect as I don't want the discription to sound this like an instruction manual ;-) 
     
    My Partner Preference: 
     
    Most importantly I am looking for someone who is compatible and can be a friend to me and a partner in every aspect of my life. Consider my parents and family the way they are and support me in every aspect which obviously includes me supporting her at all times.  I will leave the rest for future communications.  
     
    Please feel free to reach out in case you have any queries or if you would like to know more about me or my family and I will be happy to respond (expect slight delays because of my busy schedules during the weekdays) 
    PS: We are a Bengali Brahmin Family and our origin is from West Bengal .. And Yes! That is my hairdo that I carry and love it like that.:-) I would really prefer someone with a similar intellect and values. Please read carefully and share your interest accordingly. I value your time. 
    

    About his Family

    My family comprises of my mom and dad and I have an elder sister which makes me the youngest brat in the family. We are originally from West Bengal however, I have been brought up in Delhi NCR and we are settled here however, most of the family is based out of Kolkatta. Also, because of my upbringing, I can speak Bengali pretty well. However, I cannot write and read Bengali . Although we have settled here for long time and we call ourselves "Probasi Bengali"; we follow the Bengali culture and we live by the rich Bengali family values and we are proud of that. My dad is Businessman/consultant ; again a self made man and a very respected individual in Faridabad and the Bengali community; my mom is a housewife. My parents are from very respected families in Bengal and they are simpleminded Individuals and believe in the simplicities of Life. We have our properties in Faridabad. 
     
    I don't believe in Astrology and my values are comparatively  modern and cosmopolitan as compared to 
    

    Education

    I did my Engineering from BE college and I did my MBA in Operations Management and Corporate Finance.  Currently I am preparing for my PMP certification and ITIL.
    

    Occupation

    I am a Digital Advertising and Media Professional and I am associated with a top Advertising Agency
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      St. Anthony's convent

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      BE College

    • PG College

      National Institute of Management

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Worldwide..

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Brahmin

    • Gothra

      jamadagni

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Faridabad, Haryana

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 73 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    House Music, Jazz, Blues, Heavy Metal, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Self-help
    Favourites : I am more of a digital and online Book reader Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Breaking Bad, Sherlock, Criminal Minds, The Mentalist, GOT Etc.. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, World cinema, Documentaries, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Lots, Lots Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Volleyball, Basketball
    Favourite Cuisine
    Chinese, Continental, Thai, Lebanese
    I Cook : Nothing Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Ibiza Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      29 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali, Foreign origin

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, BBA, MBA/PGDM, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, Diploma

    • Occupation

      Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Doctor, Air Hostess, Actor/Model, Film Professional

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh to Rs.50 Lakh,  $25,001 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 26th Aug, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 08, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles