1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZSZ9574 - Share his profile
    • ZZSZ9574

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZSZ9574 Last Online 01-May-17
    • 45, 5' 7"
    • B.Sc
    • Kolkata
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • No Income
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Well, describing oneself honestly is perhaps one of the toughest job... but then if at all its a necessity then the best and easy way to do so is to put forth the feedback received from the members of this society, which include my parents, sister, friends, colleagues and relatives... the good ones are ... Honest, Hard working, Sincere, Determined, Caring and Soft Hearted... 
    When it comes to the bad ones... Like to do it now attitude without waiting, Selfish, Perfectionist, Workholic... ...

    About his Family

    My parents, Sister from human side & few stray dogs and cats from the Gods other creation... May father has been a businessman throughout until the day when family feud compelled him to leave the business founded by him, to my elder uncle and  stride ahead with the challenge to maintain a family with only rent from the shops from our market complex being the source of income... Well, he tried but had to surrender to challenges... leaving my sisters and my career in jeopardy...But my mother's sacrifice helped us reach our career goal, a compromised goal to be precise...but then that is what could have been the best at that situation.... 
    Things changed after completion of our studies... but never went back to the life we grew up with...But I guess God that way made us ready and prepared to live a life at every level.... It made us strong in every aspect....  Both my Sister & me missed the right time for marriage for all these but then better late than never...


    A simple Graduate ... with diploma is computer ... the diploma helped me to save my family from drowning ad it landed be with some good brands like NIIT, Aptech etc...


    After working for 18 Years for different companies like NIIT, Aptech, Computer Point, Webel Informatics, Asian Pacific Learning Ltd. (SMU Study Centre) etc. under the designations of Faculty to Regional Manager., in 2010,  I wanted to do something of my own and started my own institute at Ranchi. I shut it down in March'16 as I felt that it was time for me to give time to my parents and my sister. Returning Kolkata I joined my 12 years old proprietorship firm in our Market Premises and whose success is all because of my Sisters hard work. In May'16 I got it registered with Govt, of India as LLP and now I aim to take it ahead as a brand...

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Sakuntala Information System LLP

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Singing
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Indipop, Pop, Disco
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Papillon Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Tarak Mehta Ki Ulta Chasma Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Drama
    Favourites : Three Idiots, 2012, Bhuter Bhobishshot, , Kahani etc Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Chess, Card games, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai, Italian, Thai, Fast food
    I Cook : THE HOMELY ONES Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Desired Partner

    Let Your Face Be The Mirror of Your Mind... Let Silence Announce The Presence Of Yours.... The Person should be sweet... in true sense...

    • Age

      34 to 45 Years

    • Height

      4' 7" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Assam,Kolkata, Agartala, Asansol, Barddhaman/Burdwan, Durgapur, Haora, Patna, Raiganj, Ranchi, Rourkela, Serampore, Shillong, Sagar , Siliguri , Saharanpur, Bangalore, Allahabad, Gurgaon, Mumbai, New Delhi

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Brahmin Barendra, Brahmin Kulin, Brahmin Rarhi

    • Mother tongue

      Assamese, Bengali, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Oriya, English, Punjabi, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Education

      BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Sc, M.A, High School, Other, Diploma, Trade School, B.Ed

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 16th Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Calcutta Cossipore, West Bengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 20, 1972

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Punarvasu/ Punarpusam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles