1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVZZ8239 - Share his profile
    ZVZZ8239
    • ZVZZ8239

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZVZZ8239 Last Online 01-Apr-18
    • 28, 6' 0"
    • M.Com, B.Com
    • United Kingdom & Baharampur
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Karmakar
    • $25,001 - 40,000
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     , I hope you and your family are doing very well, and it'll be wonderful for me to get to know you better. So I wanted to reach out to you and introduce myself and my family. I would love to hear from you. I hope this letter finds you well, Thank you very much for considering my family and I as a possible match for your family and your daughter . 
     
    Little bit about myself and work im hailing from west bengal berhampore town.I received my undergraduate and graduate education at Calcutta university and Germany UC Davis respectively. My research and thesis were in the area of international trade and finance forex Since 2011, I have been working in the analysis Im engineer by trade specialist on friction ratio forex . Currently working as fund manager at saxo bank and jp morgan bank as part time on client account,my work area is different thats why i have to travel different counties financial market each month(investor visa) for my bank clients. Im independent trader and analyst at forex. I started my career at bse zerodha broking company that time. After that sgx singapore dfh(dubai) from 2012. In future with in next 3 years i will settle to delhi as my friends are there and my 2nd home is there. 
    Having traveled my through different parts of India (and the world ) I've seen just how difficult life can be for others, and gotten a sense of what great hardship really is. Through the kind acts of my parents and brother, I've learnt humanity and compassion; to see beyond other people's ethnicity, gender, disability, college degrees, salary, etc. and to appreciate people for who they are; to see the dignity and value of other people regardless of circumstances, and to be giving towards those who are struggling. Through my father, I've learnt the importance of hope, that hope is education, and is as necessary as the air we breathe. How even in the most adverse of circumstances, hope through education, can be created, little by little, day by day, year by year.  
     
    I hope you would like to know more about me 
     
    my father is running a gold showroom at city my mother is homemaker 1 have one brother who is still studying .They staying at Kolkata and home town berhampore 
     
    I am the eldest son of a respectable joint family. I come from a well educated, close knit, loving, and supportive joint family. Through out my life, my family, especially my father, has given me as much independence and respect, as support and guidance . My father is a well respected business man . 
     
    I am also progressive, open minded, and respectful of viewpoints and cultures different from my own. Education is important to me and there are several causes I care about. I hope to find the person who has the highest level of character and integrity, who espouses the very best of our Indian and Hindu values, who also comes from a kind family, sincerely cares about having a happy and wholesome family, will be a daughter to my parents, as I will be a son to his parents, is

    About his Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Com

    • School Name

      smcvp

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      M.Com

    • UG College

      Goenka College of Commerce & Business Administration

    • PG College

      Jawaharlal Nehru Degree College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Organization Name

      JP Morgans Chase

    • Annual Income

      $25,001 - 40,000

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Business/Entrepreneur

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Karmakar

    • Gothra

      Sandilya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Baharampur, West Bengal

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      20 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Kayastha- All, Kshatriya- All, Mahisya, Karana, Karmakar

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 27th Apr, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Murshidabad District, Madhya Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 16, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Uttrabadrapada/ Uthratadhi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles