1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RV5254 - Share his profile
    • RV5254

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    RV5254 Last Online 26-Sep-17
    • 46, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.A
    • Kolkata
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My Late Father and Late Grandfather were both highly qualified orthopaedic surgeons having M.B.B.S.(Cal); F.R.C.S. (England) and M.Ch. Ortho (Liverpool) degrees. My grandfather built a Nursing Home where I am having 1/3rd share along with my two uncles.  
    We own a bungalow in Ghatshila. 
    We also possess substantial landed property in Uluberia where we were formerly Zamindars. 
                  I have completed a Master's in Public Systems Management (Hospital & Healthcare Management) from IISWBM,  ,MBA(HRM) from IGNOU, a Post Graduate Diploma in Personnel Management and Industrial Relations from Annamalai University; Diploma in Labour Laws with Administrative Law from Annamalai University;  a diploma in International Marketing and Export Management from BILAMS, Calcutta. I did my schooling from St. Xavier's Collegiate School, Calcutta; Higher Secondary from St. Xavier's College and my graduation from Calcutta University.  
    Other than the Nursing Home,I also have a separate business enterprise which is my own initiative.Here, I have a small office of my own. I also have a partnership arrangement with a reputed juice shop and with a courier company.My  extracurricular activities would involve playing snooker, playing tennis.I can play the electric guitar, the bass guitar and the hawaain guitar.I am a member of the Alumni Associations of St. Xavier's Collegiate School, Calcutta, St. Xavier's College, Calcutta and IISWBM, Calcutta

    About his Family

    My Late Father was a renowned orthopaedic surgeon.My mother is a housewife.  
    I have one younger sister who is an MBA from ICFAI.She used to work in IFCI.Now she is married and is presently based in New York, USA  where my Brother-in-law who is very highly qualified is working in a very senior position in a globally renowned MNC. They have been blessed with two lovely children. 
    My Mama is an MBA from Bajaj and was a Senior Vice President  in one of India's biggest multinational companies.My younger paternal uncle is a doctor from Calcutta Medical College and my elder paternal uncle is a chemical engineer from Jadavpur University. 
    All my relatives are very well placed in their respective professions.


    Master's in Public Systems Management  (Healthcare and Hospital Management) from the Indian Institute of Social Welfare and Business Management, Management House , College Square,Calcutta,MBA (HRM) from IGNOU ; Post Graduate Diploma in Personnel Management & Industrial Relations from Annamalai University ; Diploma in Labour Laws with Administrative Law from Annamalai University; Diploma in International Marketing and Export Management from BILAMS, Calcutta.Schooling and Higher Secondary with Physics, Chemistry, Biology and Mathematics from St. Xavier's Collegiate School and College, Calcutta.Bachelor of Arts from Calcutta University.


    I have worked in Woodlands Hospital as a management trainee for a few months. I have worked in Kothari medical centre as a project trainee . 
    Because we have our own Nursing Home I came back and rejoined my Nursing Home as a partner after I left Woodlands.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St. Xavier's Collegiate School , Calcutta

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      St. Xavier's College , Calcutta

    • PG College

      Indian Institute of Social Welfare and Business Management , Kolkata

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type


    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Playing musical instruments
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor
    Blues, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Harry Potter Foundation Series by Asimov Books of Edgar Rice Burroughs P.G. Wodehouse Books of Satyajit Ray Under Screening
    Favourite TV shows
    Marvels Agents of Shield, Arrow , Flash, Izombie, Supergirl, Marvels Daredevil. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : Star Wars series ,Men in Black Series, Shrek, The Incredibles Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai
    I Cook : Rice, Aloobhaja, Omlette ,grilled sandwich, chicken sausages, chicken salami Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa, Bali (Indonesia) Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      28 to 45 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Widowed

    • Have Children


    • Religion


    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.7.5 Lakh,   $ No Income

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 14th Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Kolkata, West Bengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 10, 1971

    • Time of Birth

      14 hrs:15 mins

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Ardra/ Thiruvathira

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles