1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAZU4755 - Share his profile
    • ZAZU4755

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZAZU4755 Last Online 20-Apr-18
    • 51, 5' 7"
    • B.Sc
    • Patna
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

      At present living with old mother & elder Brother (un -married) in the flat purchased by  Sister (Brother-in-law). She is married now.  I am working as a private secy. of Dr. Jagnnath Mishra,Ex-C.M. Bihar, & Chairman L.N.Mishra Institute of business management, patna. Earlier I was worked in Bihar Vidhan Sabha Sec. I also work as a printer (Book Printing) Botanay Hons. Simple life style, Devotation in work. Mother is very simple & loving lady. Recently due to shut down of  company(Shivam Accqua mineral) brother is jobless. He is also good nature & simple man. I work hard for better result in all field. I need simple lady of partner

    About his Family

    My Father was retired from the post of  Dy.S.P. from C.I.D. Bihar 
    We were lived in Darbhanga, Bihar more than 100 yrs. My father was born & brought up in a joint family. His father was advocate. His three uncle(my grand fathers) were Doctor(Medical) practising in darbhanga that was the cause of living in Darbhanga. Now they are no more therefore the joint property in Darbhanga was sold in yr. 1989. My father has only one Younger sister.Married in Pandaul. Married with a Doctor.


    B,Sc. Botany Hons.


    Now i am working  as Private Secy. of Dr, Jagnnath Mishra, Ex-C.M. Bihar, Chairman of L.N.Mishra Inst. I was joined in 1990 in Bihar Vidhan Sabha Secretariat. Worked there 7 yrs.after that due to technical fault of the office management my service alongwith 350 others were terminated. After that I have joined S.K.G. sugar & distillery , Lauria. at head office at Patna, fraser road , Patnaworked 5 yr there. After that co. was windup due ro Sales tax due. Finally Co. was closed. After that i have learnt computer., works as a D.T.P. Printer. Still i work such work in the gap of my office work.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    Simple working or non workin lady. Educated. Good family background. energetic, Good knowledge of cooking food specially bengoli food. fair complex. soft spoken, Helping nature, care all, specially my mother.belive in simple living in all situation. Respect all elder & friends also. Knowledge of social custom of Bengoli family.Pure Bengoli culture.

    • Age

      44 to 51 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Apr, 2012

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 18, 1966

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles