1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZRYZ4393 - Share his profile
    ZRYZ4393
    • ZRYZ4393

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZRYZ4393 Last Online 29-Apr-18
    • 27, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Australia & Navi Mumbai
    • Project Manager - Non IT
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     This is my son's profile. (Monitored by parents and son) 
    He based in Sydney and started working as a Building Project Manager for a facility management organisation after completing his MBA from University Of Technology, Sydney. He will start to work in Australia's largest petroleum company as a project management consultant at Perth from February 2018.  He is a permanent resident of Australia (that he earned it on merit) and is planning to settle in Australia for good. (Entitled for Citizenship in the year 2019), however intends to discuss it with potential alliance before making any decision.  
    He is an amicable person who loves to talk to everyone on anything. He is humble, doesn't like to glorify himself and have high moral values. While off work, he spends most of the time singing (not trained) with his friends, painting and reading. 
    He has a sweet tooth and can cook quite well. Most importantly he loves challenges and is always in the lookout for activities or ideas that can keep him engaged. His friends say that he is a keeper who can be relied on and has distinct sense of humour. Being probashi Bangali, he has an unrestricted outlook about people and personality. 
    in terms of academics, he had been a consistent high achiever and at the age of 27 he has paid for his own education and worked in India, middle east and Australia. He has completed Btech in Instrumentation from Mumbai university (RAIT, DY Patil) in the year 2012.

    About his Family

    We are a nuclear family of four, (My two sons, husband and me) however we are constantly connected to our distant relatives all around the country. We migrated to Mumbai from Tripura when he was a year old and stayed in Mumbai ever since then for their education and stable upbringing. Our ancestral origin is from Comilla District. I am a homemaker and my husband is a Production Engineer by profession and works as DGM in a public sector oil company.   
    younger brother is a Mechanical Engineer working for Reliance energy. They have an age gap of 3.5 years and have amazing chemistry between them. It is just a coincidence that all of them are in Oil and Gas sector. We are looking forward to have a daughter in the family who would be loved and respected by all. 
    

    Education

    MBA from University Of Technology, Sydney (Project Management) (2015-2017) 
    PGDIA from Prolific Technologies (2012) 
    Btech from Mumbai University (Instrumentation and Control System) (2008-2012) 
    Schooling from Kendriya Vidyalaya and Ryan International School.
    

    Occupation

    Manager in Building Management Australia for Crown Builders in Sydney. 
    Will start working as a project management consultant for Australia's biggest petroleum organisation from February 2018 at Perth. 
    Previously working as Project Engineer for Shell Projects in Middle East.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      University Of Technology Sydney

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Mumbai University

    • PG College

      University Of Technology Sydney

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - Non IT

    • Organization Name

      Building Management Australia

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Govt./PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      $200,001 and above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 78 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Singing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Sports - Indoor
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, Poetry, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Chess, Carrom, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Thai, Mexican, Fast food
    I Cook : Chicken! Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    New Zealand, South America road trip Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a daughter and his friend for life. We are more focussed on someone from either engineering or medical background to feel more comfortable with his family and cousins with similar background. We strongly believe that both have to help and stand by each other to achieve personally and professionally in life. Though we know its unfair for a girl to wrap up personal and professional life and start afresh, we would like a potential alliance who is ready to migrate to Australia for good. However, we assure that it will be worth. We highly admire people who balances work and family and my son is raised the same way. We respect individual living style but expect a daughter who likes humour and jokes as much as our family does. My son is also on the darker side in terms of complexion so we are looking for someone who is fair. Good Luck with your search.

    • Age

      22 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), BDS, M.D., MBBS

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Engineer - Non IT

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 20th Jun, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 02, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles