1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTAR3045 - Share his profile
    ZTAR3045
    • ZTAR3045

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZTAR3045 Last Online 20-Oct-17
    • 36, 5' 5"
    • M.S. (Medicine), MCh. in Neurosurgery, MBBS, MS (Sugery)
    • Bangalore
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     He is a Neurosurgeon (MCH in Neurosurgery (2014) from a renowned Govt. Medical College. Schooling: Loyola School, Jamshedpur, MS and MBBS from St. John's Medical College, Bangalore.  Presently, serving as Asst. Professor in a Private Hospital and also attached to various Hospitals as Consultant in Bangalore.  A recipient of Biology Olympiad and a scholar all through his academic career. He is a good athlete too.  Popular amongst his friends for his helpful attitude and witty nature.   He is jovial and caring by nature. 
     
    He will be going to France shortly for fellowship (Spine Surgery) and would be back by June, 2017. 
     
    People describe him as honest, well-mannered, good-natured, intelligent and responsible. His hobbies and interests are internet surfing, travelling, movies, listening to music and photography. He is a good swimmer and takes keen interest in Yoga too. 
     
    My son had a very short married life for a few months. Mutually separated. 
    Astro info: Mesh Rashi, Deb Gon.  We believe in astrology

    About his Family

    We are Kulin Kayastha - originally from Calcutta and settled in Bangalore. We come from an upper middle-class family.  
    Father - CA, worked with TATA & L&T as senior finance executives. Father's  brothers are IIT-ans, retired and settled in Kolkata. their children are settled in India, USA and UK. 
    mother - hails from a respectable family of Kolkata  
     
    We are attached to Ramakrishna Mission.

    Education

    MCh in Neurosurgery (Super Speciality Course) done in 2014 from a renowned Govt. Medical College,  
     
    Earlier completed MS (General Surgery) and MBBS from St. John's Medical College, Bangalore. 
     
    Schooling from Loyola Jamshedour
    

    Occupation

    Presently, working as Neuro Surgeon in a reputed Medical College in Bangalore and also attached to various Hospitals as visiting consultant
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Medicine)

    • School Name

      Loyola School, Jamshedpur

    • UG Degree

      MBBS

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Medicine)

    • UG College

      St. John\'s Medical College

    • PG College

      St,John\'s Medical College, Bangalore

    • Other UG Degree

      MS (Sugery)

    • Other PG Degree

      MCh. in Neurosurgery

    • Occupation

      Doctor

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Medical College Hospital

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Kulin Kayastha

    • Gothra

      gautam

    • Gothra (maternal)

      bhardwaj

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bangalore, Karnataka

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 69 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Kannada

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Robin Cook, Shakespeare, Ravindranath Tagore, Satyajit Ray Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, Epics
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Martial Arts, Chess
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Thai, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    Seeking alliance for good looking, honest, sober, educated Girl from a decent family background. She should be preferably convent educated, Should have positive attitude, well-behaved and good-natured

    • Age

      28 to 33 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Annulled

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Delhi, Gujarat, Haryana, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, West Bengal,Mumbai, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Chennai, Noida, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Nagpur

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, MBA/PGDM, BDS, DM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MCh, MDS, MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 06th Apr, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Kolkata,WestBengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 17, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Ashwini/Ashwathi

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles