1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTAV8959 - Share his profile
    ZTAV8959
    • ZTAV8959

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZTAV8959 Last Online 10-Nov-16
    • 30, 5' 6"
    • B.Com
    • Kolkata
    • Sales Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     hii !  
    i am looking to find a life partner for my younger brother. he is the 2nd among us three siblings. elder sister is married and settled in delhi & younger sister is going to get married in a few months. father is a retired bank manager & mother is a full time home maker. 
    He is a shy person by nature.he is very family oriented and has selected few friends. he will go to any length for the people he loves and is a very loyal person. his passion includes automobiles and he loves to drive. he is also very fitness conscious and loves to work out. lives with parents in newtown, rajarhaat in their own flat. looking for a partner who will be a friend for life and walk through the thick and thin with him.

    About his Family

    We are a Nuclear middle class family. My father is a retired Bank Manager and mother a house wife. We have lived in many places of West Bengal & Assam during my father's service days and are now settled in Kolkata for the last 14 years. Elder Sister is an Interior Designer by profession but now pursuing her own home business in baking. She is married and settled in New Delhi. Younger sister is a Cabin Crew in a reputed Airlines & is due to get married in a few months. We have many close relatives & friends living various parts of Assam. 

    Education

    Schooling from Sainik School Purulia, Assembly of God Church Purulia, & North Point Kolkata.  
    B-com from Bhavanipur College.
    

    Occupation

    Working with a FMCG Company with Pan India presence as a Sales Executive for the last one year, looking after entire North Kolkata region.  Previously running own business of FMCG distributorsihp of PARLE & SAHARA products.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      Bhawanipur College Kolkata

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Sales Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Roy

    • Gothra

      Sandilya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      mudgal

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Listening to music, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Latest film songs
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    reality shows, Standup Comedy shows Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Carrom, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    Bengali
    I Cook : Occasionally Chicken/mutton, maggie etc. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hill station, Sea beach etc. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for someone ( preferably working ) who is willing to walk with me in this journey together as a friend and comrade in life. Understanding me as I will understand her and create a happy family together.

    • Age

      24 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Smoke

      No

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 03rd Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 05, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles