1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTXS5005 - Share his profile
    ZTXS5005
    • ZTXS5005

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZTXS5005 Last Online 18-Feb-18
    • 42, 5' 6"
    • B.Com, German, French,Spanish,Italian foreign languages
    • Kolkata
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     marriage is an eternal bond of human lifetime tenure as a relationship between two soulmate . happy marriages consists of mutual trust love respectaffectionhappinessresponsibilities confront of living a life daily equally shared each other. i m jayanta a good human being kind hearted humanitarian person. suddenly death of my father i didn\'t complete chartered cost which i wish to determine to become. there are lots adverse situations calamities i have had suffered during death of my father. i didn\'t set apart from worse and circumstances arrived. apart from the this i have studied political science economics geography geology at hons level whichever are my favourite subjects. i m a stock market trading professional for past 18 years. i have very much enthusiastic and interested in financial markets. i therefore have started to learn about financial and technical analysis tentacles. from the age of 23 years after death of my father i have been scoring and set up a strong financial strength during past 17 years onwards. i have been raised with strong moral and family values. i believe in being responsible and understanding in life. i m very passionate absolutely about my work and also committed towards rational outlook to build a successful career. i have been learning and very much passionate to learn foreign languages as a hobbies and practicing for 14 years. i have learnt and interested to learn foreign languages until heart break.. i have learnt french german spanish portuguese. now i\'m learning italian. to interact with foreign nationals food and festivals are part of my passion. i\'m a avid reader  love to listen music also very much passionate to watch hollywood movies european films festivals. i strongly believe and study about german philosophy and culture. i m a person of liberal views curious by nature. i have presumed independent human thought. i presume honesty and leadership. i\'m a down to earth person with a positive attitude towards lifetime and enjoying an intellectual conversation mixed with political economical geopolitical issues and phenomenon revealed to. my work has taken me places and helped me as an individual self sufficient matured to take suitable dicision on professional and family responsibilities. i also have an intuition to help hospitalised ill people. i also have been looking after an elderly woman jethima for past 10 years onwards. that is very much challenging and adventuresome for myself. i reside at our two storied building with my mother. father was gazette officer of at state secretariat  government of west bengal. he passed away in the year 1998 due to wrong treatment by doctors. my mother is a pensioner. i m looking for a friend  companion who has understand me  my feelingsemotions sense of humour take an interest in my hobbies dislikes my phobias in necessary. she should have humanity and morality. i m searching for an amicable accompany she should always stay behind me' 

    About his Family

    Father was an Gazetted officer of secretariat of West Bengal Finance department. he passed away in the year 1998. My mother is a graduate. My elder brother is a civil engineer . My sister in law is a civil engineer. They reside at Kolkata separately. They are blessed with a boy.

    Education

    B.COM.  ,   Diploma in COMPUTER hardware and Networking, 2 years STOCK  Career Share Market courses. Share Market studies and Technical  Analysis also. Foreign Languages French, German, Spanish, Portuguese. Now I m learning Italian. I have studied Political science, economics, Geography, Geology at hons level. I have been trading at Share Market and an 18 years experience .
    

    Occupation

    STOCK Market Trader, Investor and Technical Analyst. I have to begin another business shortly. I m a freelancer   of  Foreign Languages. German, French, Spanish. I m a Businessman by profession.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      Netaji Nagar COLLEGE

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Netaji Nagar Day College

    • Other UG Degree

      German, French,Spanish,Italian foreign languages

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Alimmann

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, French, German, Hindi, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Stamps, Collecting Coins, Collecting antiques, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music, Pop, Jazz, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    May I come in Madam, Crime Patrol, Political Issues, ECONOMICAL Issues, Debates and conversations, Election Result Analysis, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Football, Chess, Carrom, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai, Arabic, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hilly areas of Himalayan counterparts, kashmir , Himachal pradesh, Uttaranchal , historical places , Nawab historical palaces, RAJJASTHAN, Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      32 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 06th Jan, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Kolkata,WestBengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 19, 1975

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:25 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/ Anusham/ Anizham

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles