New recommendations for you

1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTZA7147 - Share his profile
    • ZTZA7147

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZTZA7147 Last Online 07:30 PM
    • 25, 5' 7"
    • BBA, Business management studies
    • Mumbai & Navi Mumbai
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     my family consist of 3 members my father my mother and my self my father working on merchant navy my mother is house wife and i am working on wns company for 2 yrs my hobbies is to playing cricket watching action movies ,romantic movies and lisitining to music my aim of my life is to doing job and i achive it to my hardwork  and my home town is on Calcutta  

    About his Family

    My father is working in merchant navy my mother is house wife and myself i working in  hexaware technologies it company in financial and accountant  back office process  and i did not have brother and sister


    Sushalidevi deshmukh vidyalaya in mumbai University course BMS business management studies right now I am doing MBA in human resources management


    Hexaware technologies software company in backoffice accounting process and in acting in yash Raj banner film, vishesh film, and Cid serial 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St.Lawrence in vashi

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Sdv mumbai university

    • Other UG Degree

      Business management studies

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Organization Name

      Hexaware Technologies Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Private

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Video / Computer games
    Latest film songs, Disco, Hip-Hop, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Romance, Self-help
    Favourites : Half girl friends Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Cid wwe aahat Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Volleyball, Bowling, Carrom, Rugby
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese
    I Cook : No Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Calcutta London Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    wheitish,very fair and fair skin like models

    • Age

      19 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Gujarat, Goa, Delhi, Haryana, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Odisha, Punjab, Punjab/Haryana, West Bengal,Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Chennai, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Noida, Sahibabad, Guwahati, Silchar, Agartala, Tinsukia , North Lakhimpur, Tezpur, Karimganj

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All, Mahisya, Brahmo, Kashyap, Brahmin Jhadua, Kshatriya- All, Namasudra/Namosudra, Baishya, Hindu: Others, Baidya, Modak, Ad Dharmi, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Dravida, Sadgope, Ambalavasi, Kaibarta, Kasar, Brahmin Pandit, Karmakar, Brahmin Kulin, Tili, Baishnab, Brahmin 6000 Niyogi, Rajput- All, Bania- All, Naik/Nayak/Nayaka, Kongu Vellala Gounder, Brahmin Bhumihar, Khandelwal, Brahmin Gaur, Gupta, Scheduled Caste, Aggarwal, Brahmin Mohyal, Teli, Thakkar, Brahmin Bhatt, Brahmin Modh, Brahmin Sri Vishnava, Jatav, Kapu Munnuru, Brahmin Kumaoni, Brahmin Yajurvedi, Dusadh, Nepali, Brahmin Shivalli, Brahmin Jogi, Evangelical, Patil- All, Somvanshi Kayastha Prabhu, Banik, Brahmin Dunua, Brahmin Halua, Goala, Kansari, Rajbonshi, Saha, Brahmin Jangra, Brahmin Goswami, Brahmin Maithil, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Iyengar, Jaiswal, Rajput Kumaoni, Tantuway, Dhoba, Mahajan, Brahmin Viswa, Brahmin Daivadnya, Khandayat, Khatri, Menon, Hindu: Bhatia, Ahom, Subarna Banik, Thakur, Ahir, OBC, Hindu: Arora, Brahmin Sanadya, Kshatriya Agnikula, Barujibi, Brahmin Rudraj, Chaudary, Leva Patil, Ramdasia, Gondhali, Rajput Negi, , Chambhar, Hindu: Jat, Leva Patidar, Rajput Garhwali, Chandravanshi Kahar, Kulita, Kutchi, Meru darji, Kumbhakar, Marwari, Yadav/Yadava, Digamber, Kamboj, Brahmin Barendra, Brahmin Dhiman, Brahmin Rarhi, Chhetri, Mehra, Kokanastha Maratha

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Marathi, Assamese, Bihari, Oriya, Punjabi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Sikkim/ Nepali, Konkani, English, Sindhi, Urdu, Kannada, Telugu, Malayalam, Tamil, Himachali

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Diploma, High School, Other, BPT, MSW, BFA, MFA, MJMC, B.Des, MPT, DM, MCh, BJMC, M.Des

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Pilot, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Security Professional, Others, Air Hostess, Merchant Navy, Sportsperson, Actor/Model, Film Professional, Beautician, Fitness Professional, Office Admin, Operator/Technician, Secretary/Front Office, Private Security

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,  $60,001 to $80,000

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 12th Apr, 2018

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 04, 1993

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles