1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTZS9067 - Share his profile
    ZTZS9067
    • ZTZS9067

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZTZS9067 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 29, 5' 10"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore & West Bengal
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I have created and placed this profile of my son. We are probasi bengali having our roots based in Lucknow (UP) . 
    Me ,after serving in PSU and Up Govt. Now enjoying a retired life. My wife is frpm Varanasi, is a Post Grad. Of BHU , She is a "good" house maker . 
     
    he is our only child , brought up in a noble and peaceful atmosphere. He studied in a very good school ,always been a meritorious student , participated in Bournvita quiz contest and later, in several national/ international events and won laurels. 
    He did his Engineering from a known college and got his first job at TCS through campus selection. Now he is working as a Lead Engineer  at asia- branch of an US based IT Co. located at Bangalore , eaning 18 plus LPA. 
     
    By nature he is calm , speaks less , serious at work but courteous and jovial among colleagues and friends. 
    As for his hobbies and interests , he loves to travel to new places , trekking , visiting wild life sanctuaries, photography and loves Si-Fi movies. Apart from these he is an avid reader and also tries his on cooking . 
     
    His astrological indications : He is of Modukullo gotta, Manusya gon , Poorba Bhadrapad nakshatra ,Kumbha rashi and Very Low Mangolik.Therefore , we prefer matching proposals with horoscope compatibility. 
     
    

    About his Family

    We (parents) are settled in Lucknow ,UP for a very long time and residing in our own house there itself. 

    Education

    My son did his whole schooling (from Montessori to class 12) from the welknown "City Montessori School" at Lucknow. Throughout he was a meritorious student and stood as 1st divisioner in each class.Regularly took part in extra curricular activities , such as debates, quiz contests and literary events.Almost every year he was honoured by the school on being chosen as Most Disciplined /Most Punctual /Best uniform!ed or Student of the year and so.He also participated in the much popular (on TV) ,the "Bournvita Quiz Contest" and won prizes for the school. 
    He passed ICSE/class-10 with 95 % in 2003 and ISC/ class-12 with 88 % in 2005. 
    Obtained BTech(IT) degree from Utter Pradesh Technical University .Got campus selection for TCS , where he worked as software developer. After leaving TCS he diverted towards " Startups "and joined M./S Nifty Windows at Bangalore. At present he is working as a Lead Engineer at " Adsnative India Technologies Pvt Ltd Bangalore ,
    

    Occupation

    At present working for" Adsnative India Technologies Pvt Ltd Bangalore" (Asia branch of US based venture) as a Lead Engineer drawing 18 to 20  
    LPA.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Adsnative India Technologies Pvt Ltd ,Bangalore.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Dey

    • Gothra

      Modukullyo

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      West Bengal

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 62 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Self-help, Short stories
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Bowling, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Spanish
    I Cook : To fulfill my own need. Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      24 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Chhattisgarh, Haryana, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Bihar, Delhi, Maharashtra, Punjab/Haryana,Bangalore, Bokaro, Dehradun

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, MBA/PGDM, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), M.E/M.Tech, B.IT, MCA/PGDCA

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh to Rs.20 Lakh,   $0 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 30th Mar, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      VaranasiDistrict,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 15, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvabadrapada/ Puratathi

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles