1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUWW9465 - Share his profile
    • ZUWW9465

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUWW9465 Last Online 09-May-17
    • 38, 5' 9"
    • BHM, B.Com
    • France & West Bengal
    • Hotels/Hospitality Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • $40,001 - 60,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Welcome :) I am so grateful you took the chance to visit my profile :)  
     I respect generosity in Good Manners, Kindness and Care, Ease of Soul, Sincerity, the ability to Love and Adore - Those magical qualities MONEY CAN'T BUY!!!!  
    Having a successful relationship isn't about how marvelous and gorgeous you are, it involves mutual respect and necessary effort. I might meet my 'perfect woman', only to find that she's still seeking his 'perfect man'.... This is the tough challenge. Experience has taught me that I'm not everyone's type, nor should I try to be.  
     I do not want to be in a relationship with someone who is fundamentally different to me. I believe in simple living and high thinking . I hate arguments, life is too short. I have learned to compromise and I practice it to make people happy . I have chilled and relaxed, drama free positive personality. I'm the type of who's modern and traditional in different ways. Yes, I am old fashion and I ADMIRE those people who still holds those values in our days. I am very honest and never would waste anyone's time. TRUST is most valuable quality I am after.  
     The most beautiful outfit of a human being can have the respect for others irrespective of cast creed and religion etc.. I am very easy going and get on with everyone. I'm tidy, organized, reliable professional and very caring person.  
     I live in France and a permanent resident .My Parents live in India, Kolkata and my relatives are scattered in different parts of India including Delhi . I've done DELF B1 on French language and HOTEL MANAGEMENT from THE ACADEMY OF PARIS. By birth I am Hindu, Bengali and my religion is humanity. My family is a middle class family and we have a strong value for education. I am looking for someone who is simple and we have no demand. Prefer simple marriage but values will be always there as far as your wish is concerned. 
     Now it's you!! Found my profile interestisng?? Would like to more about me!! Shouldn't hesitate to contact.  
     Rest is our destiny. 
     Looking for early marriage.

    About his Family

    Not filled in


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Hotels/Hospitality Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $40,001 - 60,000

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      West Bengal

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, French, Hindi, Spanish

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Blues, Reggae
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Sports Fitness
    Football, Rugby, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Continental, Italian, Spanish
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      28 to 40 Years

    • Height

      4' 0" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi, Jewish, Bahai, Other, Muslim

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 13th Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 21, 1978

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles