1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUWY5187 - Share his profile
    • ZUWY5187

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUWY5187 Last Online today
    • 30, 6' 0"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore & Kolkata
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am creating this profile on behalf of my son. 
    he is a good human being, fun loving, affectionate and easily adaptable. he values integrity, strength of character, moral, will power, honesty, loyalty. partner can expect him to be very supportive, understanding, dependable and trustworthy, sympathetic. 
    he\'s passionate about travelling, outdoor activities and his job. he knows the essence of good relationship and work life balance. his family and friends are his support system. he has high regard for marriage.

    About his Family

    My father retired from Kolkata Metropolitan Authority as Director of planning. 
    My mother is a graduate and a lovely home maker. She always used to look after us in every aspect and made us what we are now. We are twin brothers. My brother and I completed our  BE from Jadavpur University. He then joined a navaratna company in Mumbai and is still there. He is at present married. My grand father was a doctor and served in the army as a captain in Burma during world war II.we are nuclear family .My parents stay in kolkata,my brother in Mumbai and me in Bangalore.  l.  Our ancestors were from East Bengal, now known as Bangladesh, but we have little knowledge  of that country,their language and custom.


    I spent my childhood mostly in Kolkata from the KG s. My brother and I passed out from Government school of our locality. We were national scholars and completed BE from Jadavpur University in Electrical Engineering. After 5 years of working in a multinational company I left the job and further studied Management in Operation from S.P.Jain Mumbai. 
    As part of the curriculum I travelled to USA .The curriculum was associated with Michigan  university.


    I am at present working in Infosys in Bangalore as a consultant. Prior to that I worked in ABB  
    for 5 years as a Project Management  Engineer.  During my tenure in ABB I stayed in almost all metro cities in India . I am ambitious about my career.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Government Higher secondary school Salt lake Kolkata

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Jadavpur University Kolkata

    • PG College

      S P Jain College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      goutam ris

    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Business / Occupational, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : 11minutes Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends, shark tank, Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, World cinema
    Favourites : IMDb top 250 Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Volleyball, Bowling, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Arabic, Mexican, Lebanese
    I Cook : dal,rice,chicken curry Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    mountains,sea side,places of historical interest Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A tall, beautiful,fare, caring,loving nature,healthy stout working girl who will be a true friend, honest and faithful. Can give equal importance to home and office.A kind hearted girl with human qualities, a giver instead of a taker.An educated girl with a sense of humour. She will be able to make good decision, understand partner\'s need and stand by her partner though thick n thin.

    • Age

      23 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Andaman & Nicobar Islands, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Dadra & Nagar Haveli, Daman & Diu, Delhi, Goa, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Kerala, Lakshadweep, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland,Kolkata, Chennai, Noida, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Arya Vysya- All, Baidya, Barujibi, Brahmin- All, Gupta, Kashyap, Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 13th Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Krishnagar,WestBengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 21, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      11 hrs:40 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles