1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVRZ7461 - Share his profile
    • ZVRZ7461

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Aadhar is verified against name
    Last Online 09-Feb-18
    • 31, 5' 8"
    • B.E/B.Tech, B.A
    • New Delhi
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    my son is confident, down to earth, very responsible, belives in family values and understands the importance of family. he is a positive gentle person. with respect for tradition...he completed his schooling from cbse board..aftr that he done iti in electronics..then diploma in mechanical, after that he completed mobile engineering and side by side he cmplt his b.tech in mechamical..we live in new delhi in our own house..we have one more house in delhi.. n also have plots in west bengal...he is my only son..my self his father working as a dgm in ltd company..my wife is a home maker n graduate ..he have one younger sister..she is m.a, mba..she is married now n live in new delhi..he working as a assistant engineer in mechanical field in ltd company..we r searching a new family member for our family.. 
    we r ready for early marriage.. he is a dev gana..

    About his Family

    Father working as DGM post in Ltd company..mother excellent housewife..hv one sister who\'s married and live in new delhi..


    Completed Sec. And High Sec. From CBSE board.  
    Graduate from the university of  Delhi.  
    ITI from govt. Institution.  
    Done mobile software hardware diploma from delhi. 
    Diploma(Mechanical)from karnataka state open university.  
    B.tech(Mechanical)from Rajasthan state university. 
    Planning for M.tech


    Presently working in a Ltd company as assistant engineer. Posted in Dehradun.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      CBSE Board

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      University of Delhi

    • Other UG Degree


    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Organization Name

      Ltd company

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Private

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Collecting Coins, Cooking, Photography, Playing musical instruments
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Net surfing
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Pop, Jazz, Blues, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    Our son, is a very gentle..he is very polite..and bit shy person..he is a only son in Roy family.. for him we are looking for a bride who is beautiful person both outside and inside, sensitive, fun loving and has strong believe in family values. A girl who love her culture and traditions..homely..we want for him is a life partner who will stand by him through good and not so good times... we desire for a daughter in law (Daughter) who is caring and gentle person. We are ready for early marriage..

    • Age

      24 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Agra, Amritsar, Chandigarh, Dehradun, Dharmsala, Durgapur, Dwarka , Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Haridwar, Jaipur, Jaisalmer, Jalandhar, Jodhpur, Karnal , Kasauli, Lucknow, Ludhiana, Mathura, Meerut, Mussoorie, Nabadwip, Nagpur, Nainital, Nashik/ Nasik, New Delhi, Noida, Palwal, Panipat, Patiala, Rewari , Rishikesh, Rohtak, Roorkee, Shimla, Sonepat , Ambala, Bareilly, Bathinda, Guwahati, Kanpur, Kota, Sahibabad, Kolkata, Balurghat, Bhilai, Haora

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Baidya, Baishya, Karmakar, Kashyap, Kayastha- All, Swarnkar, Barujibi, Scheduled Caste, Hindu: Others, Aggarwal, Rajput- All, Khatri, Mallah, Soni, Hindu: Arora

    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      B.Com, B.A, M.A, B.Sc, B.Ed, Diploma, M.Sc, M.Com, Other, MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech, M.Ed, High School, Trade School, CA, CS

    • Occupation

      Not working, Banking Professional, Beautician, Businessperson, Consultant, BPO/ITeS, Education Professional, Fashion Designer, Govt. Services, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Marketing Professional, Police, Sales Professional, Secretary/Front Office, Self Employed, Sportsperson, Teacher

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.7.5 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Very Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Slim

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 06th Jul, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      NewDelhi,Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 21, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      19 hrs:55 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles