1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWUZ9791 - Share his profile
    ZWUZ9791
    • ZWUZ9791

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZWUZ9791 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 34, 6' 0"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • United Kingdom & Kolkata
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • $60,001 - 80,000
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello there, trying to introduce myself in this kind of a portal -:). I am a Data Architect/AVP in JP Morgan & Chase bank living in the city of Glasgow ,UK.  
     
    Apart from my love for software engineering I am passionate about singing with piano (I have a few music albums with Times music , Sony music and Vevo) , gymming and travelling to scenic locations.  
     
    According to my friends and family I am entertaining, humorous , creative and full of energy .( that is what you call blowing your own trumpet -:) ) 
     
    Right now I feel it is time for me to start my family and so in search for my soul mate.. 
     
    My ancestral house is in Tollygunj, Kolkata where I live when I am on vacation along with my mother. My father passed in 2009. 
     
    I have studied Electronics and Communication engineering and achieved B Tech degree. I have then obtained Ab-initio,Oracle, Teradata , Unix, DAMA certifications specific to my job (information architecture) and received awards from time to time in my present and previous firm. Recently I have been awarded Expert Engineer title by my firm. I would be persuing Executive MBA from LBS next year as I want to move to data management Program Manager  role. 
     
    I am an Indian citizen. I lived in US for 3 years 2008 till 2011 where I was sent by TCS (I used to work there) .After that I moved to JP Morgan & Chase, Mumbai. My company then moved me from Mumbai to New York and then to Glasgow where I am working currently. I got Australia/New Zealand residence last year and eventually I will be moving there (if I get tired of UK -:) ). 
     
    If you would be interested to know more about me please get in touch.  
     
    I would be coming to Indian in May 2017 for 2 weeks.

    About his Family

    My father passed away in 2009. My mother stays most of the time with me and the other time in our ancestral house in Tollygunj,Kolkata amongst all my relatives.

    Education

    I completed my high school from The Future Foundation, Kolkata and completed my Engineering in Electronics & Communication Engineering from Institute of Engineering & Management.
    

    Occupation

    A  Data Architect/AVP in JP Morgan & Chase, United Kingdom. 
    Please visit my profile in LinkedIn to get a glimpse of my experience.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Future Foundation, Kolkata

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Institute of Engineering & Management, Kolkata

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      JP Morgan & Chase

    • Annual Income

      $60,001 - 80,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      $60,001 - 80,000 per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Film-making, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Interests
    Health & Fitness
    Music
    Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Short stories
    Favourites : The Godfather Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror, World cinema, Short films
    Sports Fitness
    Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Thai
    I Cook : Bengali style chicken curry, prawn malaikari, mixed fried-rice Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Paris, Barcelona, London, Edinburgh, Sydney, New York, Los Angeles, San Fransisco Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I would certainly not be judgmental here. I am open to watching all the profiles who are interested in me and vice-versa.

    • Age

      29 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      United Kingdom

    • State/City

      Kolkata, Chandan Nagar, Kharagpur, Barddhaman/Burdwan, Siliguri

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 30th Apr, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Kolkata, West Bengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 21, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      13 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Shatataraka/ Sadayam/ Sadabist

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles