1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWXW2939 - Share his profile
    • ZWXW2939

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWXW2939 Last Online 09-Nov-16
    • 30, 5' 10"
    • BHM, B.Com
    • Surat
    • Hotels/Hospitality Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    I want a family who can adjust with my family.. there should be happiness between the two families... My family is a small and happy family and I\'m the youngest prince of this family..  
    who do watever he wants... I don\'t like to do job under ne1.. so I have taken franchise of a online portal and helping my elder bro with his tution classes..  
    I\'m Independent guy.. I\'m a traveller ..fun-loving guy like to interact with various type of peoples .. make friends very easily.. and with that my work also goes on ...  
    Have a great day.. 
    start connecting...

    About his Family

    we are family of 5  
    Small family. happy family type.  
    I\'m born n brought up in surat, I\'m a story writer and wrote a story of a love action movie jst struggling now for investors who can fund and i can start shooting of the movie. 
    I\'m a fun loving guy with lots of desires as all humans have, but I have a habit of start- to end, whatever I 
    starts I finish it up.. either it is work, friendship, or promise..Mine is open self personality.. Never keeps anything inside, loyal and trustworthy  
    I\'m fond of playing football & Cricket.. 


    management in hospitality


    career was fantabulously fantastic. Done hospitality degree course after graduation, worked with hotels for 3 years..   
    3 movie story is with me.- finding producer .. 
    currently Holding a franchise..  & helping my big b..

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      C J Patel Arts & Commerce College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Hotels/Hospitality Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 64 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Film-making, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing
    Writing, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Rap
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Business / Occupational
    Favourites : I don't read much Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Roadies, big bang theory, 2 n half men, splitsvilla, big boss Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Football, Bowling, Card games, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Bengali, Continental, Italian, Mexican
    I Cook : Use to do experiments Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    kashmir Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Height 5'4 and above She should be fair Homely girl.. love to cook, travel, movies, music in short she has to be jolly kind of personality She should love me 24*7 She should not. harras me 24*7 pranks will do. And from my side She has all the freedom, rather I ll take her out for everything.cz even I am a traveller kinda person

    • Age

      19 to 25 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Agra, Ahmedabad, Alandurai, Aligarh, Ambala, Amritsar, Asansol, Aurangabad, Ayodhya, Balangir, Baleshwar, Bally, Bangalore, Bankura, Bareilly, Baroda/Vadodara, Bharuch , Chandigarh, Coimbatore, Darjeeling , Dehradun, Dhanbad, Dwarka , Edathala, English Bazar, Gandhinagar, Gangtok, Gurgaon, Guwahati, Gwalior, Indore, Itanagar, Ittarsi, Jabalpur, Jaipur, Jaisalmer, Jalpaiguri , Jammu, Jodhpur, Jorhat, Junagarh, Kavaratti, Kumbakonam, Kurukshetra, Mangalore, Margaon, Mumbai, New Delhi, Neyveli , Nilgiri, Nizamabad, Noida, Patan, Pathankot, Patna, Payyannur, Raniganj, Rayagada, Rohtak, Serampore, Shillong, Shimla, Shirdi, Srinagar, Sujangarh, Sundernagar, Surat, Thane, Tirupati , Ujjain, Valsad, Vapi, Varanasi, Vijaywada, Vizag/ Vishakapatnam, Warangal, Wardha , Others

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education


    • Occupation

      Businessperson, Self Employed, Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Marriage Bureau

    Last updated on 05th Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 10, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles