New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYUR5317 - Share his profile
    ZYUR5317
    • ZYUR5317

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZYUR5317 Last Online 01:45 PM
    eAdvantage
    • 31, 5' 7"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     He  leads a simple life and loves spending time with family, close friends and relatives. He is very well mannered and compassionate boy with a pragmatic and positive attitude towards life. Did his schooling from premier school in Delhi, thereafter joined BE College , Sibpur . But after 3 months changed over to Jamia Millia Central University in Delhi as better option. Successfully employed with one of the top U.S. pharma-consulting companies of the world as Manager. All through his school and college life, he had excelled in studies and many times been a rank/ scholarship holder. He is an ambitious boy with modern outlook but traditional values. He regularly travels within India and abroad for his marketing projects. 
     
    By nature, he is a sober person with a pleasing and secure personality. Down to earth and simple in his lifestyle and has strong family values. Isn’t very religious but respects and accepts customs and traditions. A fun loving person but serious & level headed when situations demand.  
     
    At work or otherwise, he is very hardworking but cooperative. A knowledgeable and well-read person who keeps himself abreast with global news and happenings. His key attributes are courteousness, responsibility and an innate respectfulness towards all. He has a firm belief in core human values and simple living. 
     
    To relax, listens to western music, watches sporting events, movies, etc. He for his love of speed holds a rally car racing licence. He was a marshal in the Indian Grand Prix F-1, Buddh International Circuit. 
     
    He, basically, wants his partner to be independent, reliable and honest, who can be his closest friend and confidant. A simple and caring life partner who can enrich his life with her warmth and charm and forever be his friend and companion. 
     
    As he has been brought up in a liberal environment, and thus he believes that every man and women should pursue their own passion and dreams. He not only intends his partner to continue working after marriage but also rise in her career.  
    He believes that a relationship needs to be a good friendship between partners, right amount of adjustments, logical arguments and a lot of quality time.

    About his Family

    I am father of the prospective groom handling this profile - To begin with, my son is born and brought up in a defence environment, mostly in and around Delhi. We are a nuclear family of four with strong family and moral values. We believe in respect for all human beings especially women. We are a 3rd generation probashi Bengali family, settled in Delhi for almost 70 years. My late father was in Central Government service. We are four brothers, all happily married and well settled in Delhi NCR, residing in our own independent flats and houses, respectively. My in-laws are also probasi Bengali family settled in Delhi for last 60 years.I am M.Sc. nuclear chemistry from Delhi University and MBA from Bombay University. I had taken a premature release from the Indian Air Force as a Wing Commander. My wife is employed in a public school (Cambridge School) in Noida.  
    I have landed properties in Gurgaon, Noida & Dehradun.

    Education

    B Tech , MBA 
    Stood 1st In Engineering College, Scholarship holder from 2 Universities 
    Captain of the school/ college cricket team.
    

    Occupation

    Manager, US MNC at gurgaon
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Air Force Bal Bharati School, Lodi Road, New Delhi

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

      US Multinational Co. based at Gurgaon

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Service-Private

    • Father's Occupation

      Army/Armed Forces

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Moudgalya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 70 Lakh - 1 crore per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Politics, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, House Music, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    History, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Sports Channel specially - Tennis, Cricket, Formula 1 racing Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Documentaries
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Table-tennis, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Sushi
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Sundervan, Andamans, London Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for - would be most important member of our family , preferably Probashi Bengali – girl who is open minded , fair, beautiful, educated, fun loving, working girl as well as homely from middle / upper middle class family - who respects family values and culture.

    • Age

      24 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Delhi, Haryana, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Punjab/Haryana, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal,Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Chennai, Coimbatore, Dehradun, Jaipur, Madurai, Patna, Ranchi, Shillong, Thiruvananthapuram

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., MBBS, MVSc., B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, Other, M.S. (Engineering), Ph. D, BL/LLB, MSW, MDS, B.Arch, M.Phil, M.D., BFA, MFA, BJMC, MJMC, B.Des, M.Des, M.S. (Medicine), BPT

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh to Rs.35 Lakh,  $25,001 to $60,000

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 20th Dec, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles