1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZSV5563 - Share his profile
    ZZSV5563
    • ZZSV5563

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZZSV5563 Last Online 18-Apr-18
    • 39, 5' 8"
    • MBBS
    • Kolkata & Haora
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi thr ! 
    Thanks for stopping by my profile .... Its kind of weird to translate your own self on the web ... But nevertheless think I would give it a shot.To start with I am a progressive minded person, a Doctor by profession ... A social Man , love to serve the poor ..... My profession has been my passion ..... Born & Bought up in Calcutta ... Later after Medical School spent a Lot of time in Delhi .... The time spent in two very different Cities, My Modest Upbringing & Above all my Work has influenced my Outlook towards Life in a Liberal yet Practical Way. A Workaholic Man with lots of fun Loving DNA's jumping inside Me ..... A (Automotive Enthusiast) ... Love my Cars& Bikes ..... Love those weekend Long drives ... 
    Apart from the above I live with 2 more things , Some Movies & Books (Fiction mostly) . 
    Don't believe in "Love at First Sight" concept ..... Think "Friendship" is the way to be ...... Till one finds the comfort zone / soul mate .... I mean its always a gradual process ! 
    For me the glass is always half filled.... Positivity, Progressive Intent & Problem Solving instincts are the traits that drives Me as well as earns my Appreciation ... Hence I Never Fail to "Bounce Back" ... Neither Can unpleasant experiences weigh me down, for too long !! 
    I believe that the only way to live life is to move Ahead .. And the way one does it becomes a new way for others to follow. 
    I have told Enough about myself Right ??! Any Body who wishes to take care of Me, my past, present & Future .... Walk with Me & above all Be my Friend ...I am Waiting .......

    About his Family

    Our Family comorises of 2 Borthers & 1 Sister. 
    Me, Dad & Sis are Doctors .. My Brother an Entrepreneur... 
    Mom a Homemaker. 
    Dad is a Medical Practitioneer, Owns his own Clinic / Nursing Home & Pharmaceutical Business ....... My Brother a graduate in Computer Applications has his own Business ... while me Sister is doing her Residency in a Govt. Hospital @kolkata. 
    We Share an open, Cosmopolitan  Environment  at Home ... Perhaps B'coz most of us in the family being "probashi" (stayed away from home for a while .... I still continue !!) ..... Independence & individual space are other areas that are in abundance at our place.  
    Hence adjustment / acclimatization has/ should never be an issue.

    Education

    On the Professional Front I graduated from Medical College (MBBS , KMC&H) in 2006 .... Moved to New Delhi whr I did my Residency in Several Hospitals (including AIIMS, Safdarjung, RML Hospital ,....etc.) 
    Later I did my PG in Hospital Administration from IIHMR, Jaipur.
    

    Occupation

    On the Professional Front I graduated from Medical College (MBBS , KMC&H) in 2006 .... Moved to New Delhi whr I did my Residency in Several Hospitals (including AIIMS, Safdarjung, ,....etc.) 
    Later I did my PG in Hospital Administration from IIHMR, Jaipur.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBBS

    • School Name

      ST. THOMAS' CHURCH SCHOOL

    • UG Degree

      MBBS

    • UG College

      KMC&H

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Doctor

    • Organization Name

      IDEAL CLINIC & Hospital Pvt. Ltd.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Business/Entrepreneur

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Others

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Haora, West Bengal

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Dark, 77 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Business / Occupational
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Drama
    Favourites : Forest Gump , Million Dollar Baby, In pursuit of Happiness , A Beautiful Mind, Road to Perdition, The Shawshank Redemption ..... etc Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Chess, Carrom, Aerobics, Weight training, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai
    I Cook : Maagi ... Several forms of it !! Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Phuket Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for an independent, progressive & liberal minded individual with a good sense of Humor ... One who has respect for Human Values, Humanity, Ideologies & Ethics..... Also Should do justice to whatever she does be it her Professional career or Managing Home. Would Appreciate/ Prefer someone with Professional Background (Be it Healthcare, Engineering, IT, BPO, Pharmaceutical, Media, Journalism ,....etc)

    • Age

      28 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Baroda/Vadodara, Barrackpore, Bhubaneshwar, Cuttack, Dalhousie, Darbhanga, Darjeeling , Dehradun, Dhanbad, Durgapur, Faizabad, Faridabad, Gangtok, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Guwahati, Gwalior, Habra, Haldia, Haora, Haridwar, Indore, Itanagar, Jaipur, Jaisalmer, Jamshedpur, Kanpur, Katihar, Kharagpur, Kishanganj, Kolhapur, Kolkata, Lucknow, Madhyamgram, Mussoorie, Muzaffarpur, Nagpur, Naihati, Nainital, Nashik/ Nasik, Navi Mumbai, New Delhi, Nilgiri, Nizamabad, Noida, Ooty , Palwal, Panaji, Paradeep, Pathankot, Patiala, Patna, Pune/ Chinchwad, Puri , Raiganj, Raigarh, Raipur, Rajarhat Gopalpur, Rampur, Ranchi, Rishikesh, Rohtak, Roorkee, Rourkela, Rudrapur, Saharanpur, Sahibabad, Samastipur , Sambalpur, Satna, Serampore, Shillong, Shimla, Shimoga, Shirdi, Silchar, Siliguri , Sindri, Sitapur, Sivakasi , Solapur, Sonepat , South Dum Dum, Sri Ganga Nagar, Thane, Thanjavur, Thiruvananthapuram, Titagarh, Udaipur, Ujjain, Varanasi, Vellore, Vijaywada, Vishwanathapura , Vizag/ Vishakapatnam, Warangal, Wardha , Jalpaiguri , Bangalore, Mumbai, Bhayander

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 12th Jul, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 08, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles