1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    samarkumarghosh - Share his profile
    • samarkumarghosh

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    samarkumarghosh Last Online 22-May-17
    • 47, 5' 6"
    • Ph. D, M.A, B.A
    • Hyderabad/Secunderabad & Kolkata
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     hai ,Am a Handsome guy, good natured,and broad minded good understanding person, belong to  middle -class family, ,with highly qualified educational degree. Presently working as a Asst Professor in A Leading university  am singer and a  stage artist at hyd and winner of many awards ..... 
    Other Information: 
    a) Awarded Trophy of Saraswathi Statue by noted South Indian music Director Illaya Raja in the State level singing conttest at Ravindra Bharathi - 1986. 
    b) Awarded Gold Medal by formed Governor Ms. Kumudbin Joshi in singing solo song-1987 at the RDC Camp, New Delhi on the ocassion of Republic Day celebration held at New Delhi 
    c) Awarded cultural shield by Defence Secretary (Govt. of India) for best cultural show at New Delhi, eve of republic Day celebrations-1987. 
    d) Awarded Silver Boil by the Air Chief La-Fonetaine (Govt. of India) in the year 1987. 
    e) Awarded Osmania University Cultural shield by Registrar of O.U. Prof.  Hanumanth Rao-1989. 
    f) Member of Amateurs and Professional singer Organisation (APSO) Hyderabad. 
    g) Represented AP (NCC) in 1986-87 participated in PRIME MINISTER RALLY, Republic Day celebration and Parade held at New Delhi and lead cultural troupe to New Delhi on behalf of A.P. contigent. 
    h) Winner of cultural championship shielf for best cultural show throughout India at Republic Day celebrations 
    i) Represented and participated in Intra-India Cultural evening (Solo song) for UN Council for A.P. Hyderabad. 
    And also conferred many  awards from distinguish personalities at cultural and sports activities.

    About his Family

    father expired long back and mother retired from govt service. 
    i have 3 brothers no sisters


    M.A.,M.Phil ,PG Diploma HTN,PhD,NET


    I am a asst prof in osmania university

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      kv uppal hyd

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Badruka College of Commerce

    • PG College

      O U

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers of which 3 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Not filled in

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Telugu, Urdu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Singing, Acting
    Theatre, Health & Fitness
    Old film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Short stories
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai, Thai
    Desired Partner

    she should be between29 to 34good looking educated good understanding slim or average and above all should hail from good respectable family. If necessary employed person is more preferable.

    • Age

      29 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Actor/Model, Film Professional

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 16th Dec, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 01, 1969

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles