1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUUX1849 - Share his profile
    • ZUUX1849

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUUX1849 Last Online 22-Oct-17
    • 30, 5' 11"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi & Barddhaman/Burdwan
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Kshatriya
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Sophisticated, Modest, Caring, Cheerful, has a good sense of humour, likes to read, travel and work-out, academically smart and has done his B.Tech(Honours) Electrical & M. Tech Instrumentation, both degrees from IIT Kharagpur. He likes trying out new restaurants or other activities in the weekends while keeping an eye on health as well.  
    We are a God fearing family who believe in simplicity, honesty, hard work & being good to others. We make it a point to visit our native place Bardhaman atleast once a year especially during Durga Puja when all family members always have a get together. 
    He works in the Energo Group HQ. His is a Public Limited Company. The founders are all eminent personalities well known in the power sector. One of the founders is Ex-Secretary in Ministry of Power. M/s Energo Engineering Projects Limited is the flagship company which handles the Engineering, Project Management & Consultancy Services. Second group company M/s Energo Construction Limited handles the Operation & Maintenance, Construction & also Consultancy of Power Plants. Third group company M/s Energo Products Limited manufactures heavy industrial machinery in its factory at Coimbatore. M/s Energo has an overseas office in Singapore. One other group company M/s Navrasa Duende is in Entertainment Sector. 
    He expects his partner to work after marriage. His Gan is Debgan.  
    His WBJEE General Rank was 73 & IITJEE General Rank was 832 . 
    Up to 12th standard, Sri Chaitanya, Visakhapatnam, 94percent marks. Up to 10th standard, ICSE, St. Aloysius' Anglo-Indian High School, Visakhapatnam, 92percent marks(maths and sciences). 

    About his Family

    Joint Family of 2 Brothers. My Elder brother was a Senior Government official and is currently retired & residing in our ancestral home at Bardhaman. 
    Due to my Job I have travelled alot along the East Coastal region of India and now I have been staying in Visakhapatnam from the past 25 years. I, the father, am retired now; was working earlier as a Qualitative Analyst(Chemistry) and my better half is a wonderful homemaker. 
    My Younger son has done his MTech Opto Electronics from IIT Delhi and MSc BSc Integrated Physics from IIT Roorkee. Younger son's WBJEE Rank was 120. He also works in Delhi. 
    We are a religious family who believe in simplicity, honesty, hard work & being good to others. We make it a point to visit our native place Bardhaman atleast once a year especially during Durga Puja when all family members always have a get together. 


    BTech Electrical Engineering from IIT Kharagpur 
    MTech Instrumentation Engineering from IIT Kharagpur 


    Manager - Marketing

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St. Aloysius Anglo-Indian High School, Visakhapatnam

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      IIT Kharagpur

    • PG College

      IIT Kharagpur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Energo Engineering Projects Ltd

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Ugra Kshatriya

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Barddhaman/Burdwan, West Bengal

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Telugu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, House Music, Jazz, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Tipping Point by Malcolm Gladwell Elon Musk by Ashlee Vance Who says Elephants can\'t dance? by Grestner A Feast of Vultures by Josy Joseph Not Just an Accountant by Vinod Rai At the Helm by V Krishnamurthy Straight from the Gut by Jack Welch Blink by Malcom Gladwell Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    House of Cards Newsroom Game of Thrones Boston Legal House M.D Madmen Sherlock Breaking Bad True Detective How I Met Your Mother Big Bang Theory Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Bowling, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Arabic
    Desired Partner

    She would be an independent, meritorious, caring person who has graduated from a reputed institute/college under general category and would like to work after marriage.

    • Age

      24 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Baidya, Brahmin- All, Kayastha- All, Kshatriya- All, Kshatriya Agnikula, Kurmi kshatriya, Mahisya, Sadgope

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, CA, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Analyst, Architect, Chartered accountant, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, HR Professional, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Manager, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Product manager, Research Professional, Scientist, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh to Rs.15 Lakh,   $0 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 26th Aug, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Manteswar,WestBengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 24, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      15 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Punarvasu/ Punarpusam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles