1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTAV3605 - Share his profile
    • ZTAV3605

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZTAV3605 Last Online 23-May-17
    • 32, 5' 6"
    • M.A, Beautician, B.A
    • Barddhaman/Burdwan
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Modak
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i'm vry simple, kind hearted, people loving, responsible, elder respected & sensitive guy.. i'm from birbhum.. i complited my study from bardwan university & graduation frm rampurhat collage.. now i hav a ladies shopping complex .. my father is a retired person from govt.school & my mother is a house wife.. my two sister also teachers & my elder brother related by medical line.. we stay in join family & my family loves me too much & i also love them same.. i thnk dat is enough frm me.....

    About his Family

    I say b4 u so nothng spcl.. yet i say they all loves me too much & i also love same.. If u wants 2 dtls so pls cal me 4 more.. I'll wait 4 ur call or email.. Bcoz i dont like chatting. 
    Favorite Quotes :- LIVE & LET LIVE.....


    I complited my study from Bardwan university & gradutation from Rampurhat collage.. Dats also b4 i say.....


    yen i'm owner of my own Business so why i'll do job under any govt. or under any companies .. So pls thnk ladies or their guidence.. Am i r8 or wrong  ??  
    oh, yes ! I 4got 2 say dat i'm also a Beautician & i'm freedom of my life & all decision is my own.....Thanks..

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College


    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree


    • Other PG Degree


    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Painting, Playing musical instruments
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Poetry, Romance, Humour, Science Fiction
    Favourites : Romantic Story Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Movies, Song, Discovery chanel, Animal planet, Nation Geography e.t.c..... Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Favourites : Tum Bin, veer-jara, Gadar, Dil se & bengali \"Uttam- Suchitra\" like dat..... Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Martial Arts, Hockey, Football, Carrom, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Any romantic & silent place with nature related..... Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Just maturity brain.. I think she knows her duty 2 me & my family always.. Nothing more .....

    • Age

      19 to 31 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 01st Nov, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 05, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles