1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWZY7451 - Share his profile
    • ZWZY7451

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWZY7451 Last Online 23-Sep-17
    • 26, 5' 8"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Kolkata
    • Merchant Navy
    • Hindu, Scheduled Caste
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My son has passed out recently and is working at Mumbai in a offshore shipping company i.e. M/s TAG Offshore. My son is Marine Eng. passed out from Indian Maritime University (Kolkata Campus) previously known as  DMET, Taratala, Kolkata which is a reputed college in marine field. It is Central Govt. Eng. College under Ministry of Shipping. His schooling is from KV, Antop Hill, Mumbai, Fort William, Kolkata, Durg, Cg and Vikas Educational Institution, Vizak. He is caring, hard working, sincere and honest. He is well mannered, sober and polite in nature. He is obedient and respect elders. We are interested to get him married in the year 2017 - 18 but it may be fixed now.

    About his Family

    I am senior central govt. officer (Dy. Director General (QA) of joint secretary level and IIT KGP pass out . I did my MS at UMCP, Maryland, USA. My wife is BA CU and work with NGO. My daughter is B Tech and PO of Canara Bank. She is married  and my son -in-law is also an engineer and AO of Canara Bank. We are leaving at Bhawanipur, Kolkata in our own flat.




    His carrier prospect is very good. He has completed his first voyage and he is going to appear for 4th Eng. and on completion his expected salary mayl be 0.80 to 1.25 lakh per month. After getting 4th Eng. he will be eligible for 3rd eng. after 3 yrs and salary wll be increased to 1.5-2.0 lakh per month. Within 7- 8 yrs he can rise to the level of chief Eng. and salary to be in the range of 6 - 12 lakh per month.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      KV, Fort William, kol, Vikash, Vizak

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      DMET, Taratala, Kolkata

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Merchant Navy

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      TAG Offshore Mumbai

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Collecting Stamps
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Indipop, Disco, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Thai
    Desired Partner

    Looking for good looking, fair, intelligent and homely bride from well educated and well off small family. No caste bar.

    • Age

      20 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, Bangladesh

    • State/City

      Kolkata, Bankura, Siliguri , Serampore, Chandan Nagar, Santipur, Agartala, Kharagpur, Nabadwip, Coochbehar , Baranagar, Naihati, Guwahati, Habra, Raniganj, Daman, Durgapur, Asansol, Balurghat, Panihati, South Dum Dum, Barrackpore, Haldia, Barddhaman/Burdwan, Krishnanagar, Giridih, Darjeeling , Baharampur, Jamshedpur

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      BHM, B.E/B.Tech, B.Sc, M.Sc, MBBS, BBA, B.Com, BCA, M.A, B.Arch, B.Pharma, MBA/PGDM, BL/LLB, M.Com, BDS, CS, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Medicine)

    • Occupation

      Student, Not working, Looking for a job, Engineer - Non IT, Others, Banking Professional, Software Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Doctor, Teacher

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 18th May, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Kolkata, West Bengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 01, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/ Anusham/ Anizham

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles