1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SRS8448 - Share his profile
    SRS8448
    • SRS8448

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    SRS8448 Last Online 16-May-18
    eRishta
    • 40, 5' 7"
    • M.A, B.A
    • Mumbai & Kolkata
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am the only child of my parents. However, they both have left for heavenly abode. I am a domicile of Kolkata, West Bengal. However, now I am settled in Mumbai, Maharashtra. 
     
    I have my own house in Kolkata in Posh Ballygunge Phari and am about to purchase a new flat in Mumbai. 
     
    I am a simple down to earth person. I believe in Live and Let Live. 
     
    My intersets are Travelling, Watching movies, Cooking, Partying, Watching Football and Cricket on Television, Watching News on Television, Reading Newspapers and Business Magazines

    About his Family

    My family as such is not there. My parents passed away long back. Mom in 1982 and Dad in 1992. My father hailed from East Bengal (Kurigram Village of Rangpur District). My grandfather Late Dinabandhu Singh was a zamindar. My mother was the only child of her parents and she was from Kolkata. 
     
    We are Rajputs by caste. 
     
    I have an elder brother 17 years elder to me, who is married and well settled.  
     
    He is the Regional Head of an MNC. My sister-in-law is a homemaker. They have two children - one son and one daughter. The nephew is a Sales Manager with Reliance General Insurance Company Limited in Kolkata and my niece is studying in class 10. My brother has his own house in Barasat in the outskirts of Kolkata City close to the Airport.

    Education

    I have completed Licenciate Examination under Insurance Institute of India in General Insurance. Currently I am preparing to appear for the Associateship Examination of Insurance Institute of India in General Insurance.  
     
    I am also planning to take a sabbatical and complete my Business Post Degree from either Australia or USA after clearing the GMAT Exam. 
     
    I also plan to complete the Fellowship Examination post completion of Associateship of Insurance Institute of India in General Insurance.
    

    Occupation

    I head the Talent Transformation Team for the entire General Insurance of Reliance across the country and I report to the Head HR and the CEO.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      Sajour High School, Fatehpur

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      IGNOU

    • PG College

      IGNOU

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Organization Name

      Reliance General Insurance Company Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Expired

    • Father's Occupation

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Sinha

    • Gothra

      vatsa

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Kashyap

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Others

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 80 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Bird watching, Taking care of pets
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Romance, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Chetan Bhagat's - Half Girlfriend and Two States Jeffrey Archer's - Only Time Will Tell Mohsin Ahmad's - The Democrat Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Dadagiri (Bengali), Kaun Banega Crorepati, Oprah Winfrey's Comedy serials. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror
    Favourites : Hollywood - Beh Hur, American Sniper, I am Legend, The Pursuit of Happiness, Forest Gump, Da Vinci Code, Saving Private Ryan, Interstellar, Rocky and Rambo Series, Terminator Series, Die Hard Series, etc. Bollywood - Sharabi, Namak Halal, Mera Naam Joker, DDLJ, Qayamat Se Qayamat Tak, 3 Idiots, Dil Chahta Hai, Sholay, Umrao Jaan, Meri Jung, Shakti, Karma, Loafer, PK, Dabang Series, etc. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Football, Chess, Table-tennis, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Mexican, Lebanese, Spanish
    I Cook : Rara Mutton, Mutton Rezala, Different Types of Vegetable and Fruit Salads, Boiled Vegetables with Cream and White Sauce, Different types of omlettes, etc. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hawaii and Seychelles. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    My soulmate should be very fair, Extremely pretty and attractive. Should have a good sense of humour. Should be very loving and caring. Should have a very cool temperament and have a lot of patience. Should love to watch movies, Travel, cook, eat, dance and sing

    • Age

      20 to 30 Years

    • Height

      4' 6" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Haryanvi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Com, BAMS, BHMS, BL/LLB, B.A, B.Sc

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Others

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh to Rs.5 Lakh,  $25,001 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 16th Mar, 2015

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Kolkata, West Bengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 19, 1977

    • Time of Birth

      14 hrs:25 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles