New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVXW3973 - Share his profile
    ZVXW3973
    • ZVXW3973

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZVXW3973 Last Online 09:48 PM
    eRishta
    • 34, 5' 7"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore & Gaya
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Sadgope
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My son has done his bachelors from West Bengal University of technology in electronics and communication and after that he completed his Masters from IIT Kanpur in Microelectronics and VLSI Design. He is well settled in semiconductor industry and working in one of the top company in Bangalore as Senior Design Engineer. Here is a short description about him in his own words and expectations: 
    I am a simple hard working ambitious and down to earth person. I love to accept challenges. A day dreamer but I give all efforts to convert my dreams into reality. Family values and culture is important for me. I know how to appreciate small small things in my life and so I am self contained and happy with my life. Apart from my education I also have aesthetic side. I am a good Painter. I write too and have some publication in journal. I love traveling and exploring new places. Since my father is Doctor I am very health conscious and regularly work upon to keep myself fit. In reality I always try to explore myself trying to experiment with myself and learn new things. That's how I started photography violin etc... I also love spending time with myself and introspect my actions. As a person I am pretty much responsible and accept the responsibility for my decisions in life. 
    I want my better half to be responsible understanding supportive and down to earth. She should know how to respect the family values elders and how to appreciate small things in life. I know no one can be perfect neither I nor she can be but everyone should be open to change for their better version. For me relations are important and they should be given proper value.'

    About his Family

    We are close knit family of four members, Basically Probashi Bengali. I am doctor by profession.His mother retired as HM of a government high school. She was NCC officer too and quite famous in her field. Our elder daughter is well settled in Kolkata and working in a MNC as lead analyst. She is MSc in biotechnology and MBA (Marketing). All from top most and prestigious college. Our son in law is well settled as a zonal manager in one of the leading company. He is our younger son. We have given good values and culture to our daughter and son. Hence above all they are good human being first. We belong to Medinipur, West Bengal originally. 
     
     
    

    Education

    His schooling was done in Gaya till 10 2 as we are based out of Gaya. He passed his B.Tech from West Bengal University of technology in electronics and communication. He secured 99.54 percentile in GATE and joined IIT kanpur in Microelectronics and VLSI technology. In work front his contribution was appreciated everywhere. He has some international patents awards and publication too. Due to his charming personality he attracts everyone and whoever interacts with him will remember him because of his qualities. He is quite ambitious and wants to pursue MBA in future.'  
     
     
    
    

    Occupation

    He is working as a Senior Design Engineer in one of the top most semiconductor company. He have some International awards patents and publications too. He is well known and much appreciated in his work field. He is an ambitious guy and wants to pursue MBA in future.' 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.E/M.Tech

    • School Name

      Creane Memorial High School

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • UG College

      West Bengal University of Technology

    • PG College

      Indian Institute of Technology,Kanpur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Organization Name

      Sandisk India Device Design Centre Private.Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Retired

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Sadgope

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Gaya, Bihar

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, German, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Poetry, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : The Fountainhead, biographies,self help and philosophical books. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Mostly horror, supernatural, mythological and detective series. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Horror, suspense, mythological and comedy. Not much into it. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Bengali, Moghlai
    I Cook : Cooking is one of my hobbies thus I try everything occasionally. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    I love traveling. So any place is fine with me. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A good human being with grounded values and well educated with good family background are the foremost thing I would like to have in my better half. A person who is responsible, understanding, supportive, caring, down to earth with jolly nature. She should know how to respect the family values, elders and appreciate small things in life.I know no one is perfect but everyone should be open to change for their better version.

    • Age

      27 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Bengali, Oriya, Assamese, English, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, Sikkim/ Nepali, Malayalam

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.35 Lakh,   $0 to $200,000

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 21st Dec, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Kolkata, West Bengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 18, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Swati/ Chothi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles