1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWWT6777 - Share his profile
    • ZWWT6777

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWWT6777 Last Online 11:13 AM
    • 38, 5' 8"
    • M.Com, B.Com
    • Bangladesh
    • Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • No Income
    • Bengali
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I've lost parents many years ago.well i am moral, adaptable, communicative, honest, sensual, liberal, optimisic, conservative, passionate, caring, genuine, patience, selfaware, creative, resilient, reflective, vivacious,wise, bossy, leader, kind,calm, straight and healthy.........ha ha ha...im very simple& funny person. i love to make fun & laugh & make people laugh.i like to see people laughing.what i do i do very seriously.im good and quick learner so im with the winners team.I believe that a husband and wife both should be eachothers one and only closest friend 
    Look, i believe that we live in the same world as we live in the neighbourhood. 
    We all are human right?.Same blood flows inside our body. We can give our blood to any human right? on need?On emergency we don't think who is giving blood to whom.So i dont see any problem to marrie a girl from other religion or ........ Boys who grewup in 1st world countries they have lots of habits like drinking and joining clubs. I believe that is harmful for any society specially our culture doesn't support this.I can sing and can  play tabla.Im little bit of artist.

    About his Family

    Im from higher middle and affluent Educated family.I've  uploaded my Great Grandfathers photo1936 He was Telegraph engineer. My Grandfather he used to work in United states Embassy. No uncles alive from both sides.All my cousins lives in USA since 30 yrs.They are MBAs, CPA works in good organisations and some are in business.Lives in different states. nephew and nices grewup there. Only im here cause my dad was a Government service holder.Deputy secretary of ministry of information 1967 to 1994 before that he used to work in the Unitrd states embassy. I love congenial people. Unfortunately I have lost my dad when i was college student and my mom died 5years ago. I ve lost everyone.My parents loved me soooo much. Well now im alone no family. I want love and marrie someone good honest lovable civilized and get sattle. Someone who realize me.loves jokes. Cause I jokes around. Love to solve people's problems if its possible. Love people with good manner & respect others. Hate greedy.


    I have done Masters in management from the University of Dhaka.


    Ive a real estate broker business for 12years. And im doing I.T business past one year which is inbackofficebd l am the Chairman- of this company.We do I.T outsourcing & clipping path( Image masking, image retouching, image restoration, color correction, vector work, logo design, web design& other design services). Although there are 217 different BPO service provider.Create application for iOS & Android.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      wills little flower high school

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Dhaka city college

    • PG College

      University College of Commerce & Business Management

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Organization Name

      Home quest real estate. and inbackofficebd Ltd.

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation

      Civil Services

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Caste

      Muslim: Other

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type


    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      United States

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish Brown

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - None, Hijab - No, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Collecting Stamps, Collecting antiques, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Pop, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Martial Arts, Football, Chess, Carrom, Tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Mexican, Latin American, Fast food
    I Cook : Yes its like a hobby.I started cooking besides everything since i was child.I can cook many countries dishes.Indian, maxican, Italian, Chinese, Korean,Bangladeshi,English. Fastfood.Kabab nan etc...What do u want to eat but Must love me 1st Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Well im looking for a beautiful good partner for life. Who just know to love and care.love to grow old with me. to laugh and love jokes. Life is not joke but needs to live happily. Love to love.I judge people by heart. Sooo whos waiting. ...At last I believe its the God Who's enjoying the game,all in HIS hands. Well I wish His blessings for everyone. Have a nice life

    • Age

      28 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, Chile, Denmark, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Holland, India, Iran, Ireland, Japan, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Macau, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Oman, Poland, Qatar, South Africa, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion

      Muslim, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Parsi, Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali, English, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Urdu, Tamil, Kannada, Malayalam, Telugu

    • Education

      Diploma, Trade School, High School, Ph. D, M.Phil, M.Sc, M.Ed, M.A, B.Ed, B.A, B.Sc, MVSc., MBBS, M.S. (Medicine), M.D., BVSc., BHMS, BDS, BAMS, BHM, M.Com, ICWA, CS, CFA, CA, MBA/PGDM, B.Com, MCA/PGDCA, BCA, B.IT, M.S. (Engineering), M.Pharma, M.E/M.Tech, M.Arch, B.Pharma, B.E/B.Tech, B.Arch

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 08th Sep, 2016