1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTZX2161 - Share his profile
    ZTZX2161
    • ZTZX2161

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    19
    ZTZX2161 Last Online 16-Oct-17
    eAdvantage
    • 31, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, BBA
    • Bihar-Others & Madhubani, Bihar
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Bania
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a self-made man that has been through a lot of challenges in life.I am a chairman of Binod Traders Pvt Ltd who is running a two wheeler YAMAHA dealership into Sakri, Madhubani.I end up traveling a lot to meet my customer as I am also dealing with facility management services.Prior to that,I had commenced my career with Bharti Airtel Services Limited and having 8 yrs of experience into Sales & Marketing and Operations.I believe that there is a lot to learn from this world and have a deep sense of curiosity.Seeking for such a better half who can kill me with her beautiful smile and is eager to relocate to my place.

    About his Family

    My Mother is a house wife and have two brothers.One is working as a legal advisor in logistics company and other one had just finished his MBA.My father passed away in our early stage.

    Education

    PGDBM from Suryadutta Institute, University of Pune. 
    BBA from Maharaja University of Baroda 
    
    

    Occupation

    Commenced my career with Bharti Airtel Services Limited in the year 2007.Having more than 8years of Experience into Sales&Marketing and Operations. 
    Currently,running my own dealership of two Wheeler(YAMAHA),Nerolac paints and Facility Management Services by the name of M/S Binod Traders Pvt.Ltd.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      MSUB

    • PG College

      Suryadatta Education Foundation

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Kashyapa

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Madhubani, Bihar

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 76 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Singing
    Interests
    Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Indipop, Techno, Rap, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : Biography Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Chandragupt Maurya,Pyar ki yeh ek Kahani,Bhabhije Ghar par hain, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Football, Volleyball, Carrom, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali
    I Cook : Used to cook Dal-Fry, chilly potato and chilly paneer(dry),Dal-Khichdi,Steam Rice,Chicken Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Coorg,Ladakh,Chitoor, Kodaikanal,Badrinath, Kashmir,Dharamsala,Hong Kong, United Kingdom Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I'm looking for a beautiful and compassionate woman with a killer smile and a spark in her eyes.My mom and my siblings stay with me.My future wife should enjoy traveling with me as I am a traveler.My future wife should be a nature lover.While I have grown up to handle everything that life can throw at me,I am looking for a companion who wouldn't mind providing a helping hand when I am outside.It would be great to marry someone who has a prior exposure in working. Someone with a great sense of humor,having experienced adversity and overcome them in the past will probably be able to appreciate my point of view better. I 'm okay if she is one or two years older to me as I believe that maturity, self confidence and responsibility comes with age.Also looking for a beautiful partner who is ready to relocate.

    • Age

      22 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

    • Have Children

      No, Yes, living together, Yes, living separately

    • Country

      Austria, India, Netherlands, New Zealand, Qatar, Russia, Singapore, Sweden, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

    • State/City

      Bihar, Jharkhand, Madhya Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh,New Delhi, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Kullu, Others

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Aggarwal- All, Arya Vysya- All, Bania- All, Gupta, Jaiswal, Kalwar, Kayastha- All, Khandelwal, Marwari, Marwari- All, Nepali, Saha, Sahu, Shah, Sonar, Vaniya, Sundhi, Vaishya

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Bengali, Sikkim/ Nepali, English, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, BCA, B.Com, CA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BDS, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, High School, Trade School, Diploma, Other

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Security Professional, Others, Actor/Model, Film Professional, Beautician, Fitness Professional

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.15 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th Aug, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Madhubani,Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 01, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Jyesta/ Kettai

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles