1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWVR4169 - Share his profile
    ZWVR4169
    • ZWVR4169

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZWVR4169 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 27, 6' 1"
    • MBA/PGDM, Google Analytics and Google AdWords Certificates, BBA
    • Gurgaon & Nagpur
    • Corporate Planning Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Bhumihar
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi, 
     
    Hope you are having a wonderful day. 
     
    I have created this profile for my son  
    He is smart, humorous and fun loving person. He loves travelling and cooking .He has visited more than 10 countries and can prepare Indian,Continental,Chinese and French cuisine.He is very career oriented guy but also prefer to maintain work - life balance. He can speak English, Hindi and French. 
     
    Currently he is working as E-commerce Cluster at AccorHotels India Corporate office, Gurgaon. Earlier, he has worked in Brussels (Belgium) at Carlson Rezidor Group of Hoteles as Social Media Marketing Assistant and A De Fussigny as a business development consultant in France. He has also worked in a German multinational company in Mumbai as a marketing executive.

    About his Family

    We are originally from Gaya district.My family is residing in Nagpur since 1990. Father has done his BE from BIT Sindri,and presently working as a Deputy General Manager (Mining) at Western Coalfields Limited,  (A subsidiary of Coal India Ltd.), we have one 3BHK with Terrace Flat in Nagpur and one 3BHK with Terrace Duplex in Hyderabad near International Airport . My mother is a Homemaker.My younger brother has done B.E.(Hons.) Computer Science from BITS-Pilani, and after working in Amazon,he is now completing MBA in Finance at University of Iowa, USA. My Uncle has retired as Director from National Institute of Rural Development, Hyderabad (Govt. of India). I have two cousin sisters and two cousin brothers. My elder cousin sister is married and is currently living in London, while my other cousin sister is working as a software developer in Cognizant. My elder cousin brother is also married and is working as a functional consultant at Deliotte and younger cousin is working in US.

    Education

    He did his schooling till 12th from Modern International School, Nagpur ( CBSE ). 
    He has a Bachelor in Business Management in Corporate Finance from Bangalore University and a Master's Degree in  Business Development from Grenoble Graduate School of Business-GGSB, France (2 years course). The Master in BD programme has been ranked 9th in the world. GGSB has been always ranked in top 50 business schools in the world and top 5 business schools in France. 
     
    Certification: 
     
    Manager International : Commission Nationale de la Certification Professionnelle - French Ministry of Labor. The Manager International label is registered on the Repertoire National desCertifications Professionnelles at Level 1, the highest level for such certification.
    

    Occupation

    Currently he is working as Digital Marketing Strategist at AccorHotels Group . Earlier, he has worked in Brussels (Belgium) at Carlson Rezidor Group of Hoteles  as Social Media Marketing Assistant and A De Fussigny as a business development consultant in France. He has also worked in a German multinational company in Mumbai as a marketing executive.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Modern International School, Nagpur

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      M.S. Ramaiah Institute of Management, Bangalore

    • PG College

      Grenoble Graduate School of Business, France

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Google Analytics and Google AdWords Certificates

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      AccorHotels Group

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Savarniya

    • Gothra

      savarna

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Nagpur, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 66 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor
    Music
    Classical - Western, Latest film songs, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourite TV shows
    Big Bang Theory, Friends, Game of Thrones, How I met your mother, Suits Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Social Network Wallstreet 1989 Too Big too Fail Margin Call My sassy girl Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Bowling, Chess, Card games, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Arabic, Lebanese
    I Cook : Chinese Indian Continental Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Santorini Phi Phi Islands Prague Florence Barcelona Goa Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Girl should be smart, fun loving, well educated and should be very caring about family.

    • Age

      21 to 25 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Bhumihar

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Bihari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 11th Jun, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Nagpur District, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 07, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:44 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Krithika/ Karthika

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles