1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYTS5607 - Share his profile
    • ZYTS5607

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYTS5607 Last Online 23-May-17
    • 30, 5' 11"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • San Francisco & Sahibganj
    • Project Manager - Non IT
    • Hindu, Brahmin Maithil
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I currently live and work in San Francisco, California. My friends describe me as very caring, humble and down to earth. At work, people describe me as confident,  ambitious and dedicated. 
    I grew up in Jharkhand for most of my life until my graduation from BIT Mesra, followed by 3 years in Pune and now 4 years in San Francisco. As a result my personal values are a blend of traditional and modern ideas, thinking, living and style. 
    I am a very confident and straight forward person. I am doing well in my work life and have a happy and balanced personal life. I am also very family oriented and love to spend most of my free time with family and friends. I care about people and would do anything possible to help them.   
    I hope to find a girl who is confident, ambitious, respectful, funny and loving. She also should be willing to relocate to the US.

    About his Family

    We are a small family, closely knit in bonds of love and affection,  a family of traditional and moderate elders, enriched with modern values and thoughts.  
    My family is primarily based out of Sahibganj, a small town in Jharkhand. We own and operates multiple movie theatres in Bihar and Jharkhand and are a respected name here. My father studied from IIT Kanpur and now runs the various family businesses. My mother is a homemaker.  
    My younger sister finished her B.E. in IT from PESIT Bangalore and is working for Accenture as a Software Engineer in Hyderabad.


    Graduated from BIT Mesra in 2010 with a major in Information Technology. Top performer in batch and bagged paid internship with Microsoft as a developer in Hyderabad. Ended up with multiple offers and joined ZS Associates.


    I have been working with ZS for about 7 years now. I worked in their Pune office for about 3.5 years and later transferred to the California office based on exceptional performance track record. I work as a consultant advising top Pharmaceutical clients (Johnson& Johnson , AstraZeneca, BMS , Vivus etc.) with their sales strategy and product launches worldwide. I am currently on a work visa and in the process of getting a green card.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St. Xavier's School Sahibganj

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - Non IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      ZS Associates Inc.

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Maithil Brahmin

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Sahibganj, Jharkhand

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Taking care of pets
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games
    Latest film songs, Pop, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Short stories
    Favourites : Game of Thrones Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    House MD, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, HIMYM, Friends, Vampire Diaries and a lot many more. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    Favourites : August Rush, Terminator series, Avatar, Swades, Pirates of the Caribbean and a lot many more. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Football, Table-tennis, Baseball
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Sushi, Mexican
    I Cook : North Indian mostly. Not an awesome or regular cook but can cook simple regular food and a few North Indian chicken recipes. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Europe - Have been to Germany, Austria and Italy so far. Next set of destinations include Switzerland, Paris , Spain and Amsterdam. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I hope to find a girl who is confident, ambitious, respectful, funny and loving. She should be willing to relocate to the US. Ideally, someone who wants to move to the US for work and/or higher studies.

    • Age

      25 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United States

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Bangalore, Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad, Hyderabad/Secunderabad

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Maithil

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, M.Sc, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,  $25,001 to $150,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 16th Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Darbhanga District, Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 14, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      20 hrs:33 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvapalguni/ Puram/ Pubbhe

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles