1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUYW4779 - Share his profile
    ZUYW4779
    • ZUYW4779

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZUYW4779 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 33, 5' 9"
    • M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Pune/ Chinchwad & Jamshedpur
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Brahmin Sakaldwipi
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     He is a simple person with good moral values.very down to earth, helping and sensitive towards others.at the same time equally practical to handle situations well.  
    He did his basic schooling till HSC (12th standard) in ICSE medium school from Jamshedpur,Jharkhand. 
    There after moved to Pune for further carrier studies and further persued Maters of Science in Applied Petroleum Technology and Bacheolors of Science in Geology from University of Pune. 
    Currently working as Senior field Petroleum engineer (Saudi Arabia) in one of the leading giants in oil and gas industry (Exploration and Production) in oil rigs on deputation and on rotational basis.

    About his Family

    We are Bihari Shakaldwidpi Brahmin family originally from Munger, Bihar and later settled in Jamshedpur, Jharkhand since last 60 years. 
    Grand Father Late.Dr. ShyamaNath Pandey was renouned MBBS Doctor and senior medical officer in Tata Tinplate hospital in Jamshedpur,Jharkhand. 
    Father Dr.ShambhuNath Pandey is retired from Tata Tinplate in HR department as senior personel officer and at the same time he is renouned qualified homeopathic doctor (BHMS and DHMS) in Jamshedpur and currently Practices his own. 
    Mother is house wife.  
    One elder sister (MBA in HR) is married having two kids and settled in Dubai, UAE.  
    Brother in law(MBA HR) is also settled in Dubai,UAE as HR Professional in leading MNC. 
    

    Education

    Masters of science (M.sc) in Applied Petroleum Technology (PetroTech- Petroleum engg) and Bacheolors (B.sc) in Geology from Unitversity of Pune.
    

    Occupation

    Basic Schooling till HSC (12th) from ICSE based medium school from Jamshedpur,Jharkhand. 
    There after moved to Pune for further carrier studies and persued Bacheolors of science in Geology from Fergusson college, University of Pune, Maharashtra and Masters of Science in Applied Petroleum Technology from Nowrsojee Wadia college Univeristy of Pune, Maharashtra. 
    Started working in ONGC oil rigs in Gujarat and Rajasthan area in India and there after moved for further good oppurtunities in oil and gas sector. 
    Currently working as Senior Field Petroleum engg (Saudi Arabia) in oil rigs in one of the leading giants in oil and gas sector (exploration and production) and on Deputation and on rotational basis. 
    Around 5 years of working experience.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Fergusson College

    • PG College

      Nowrosjee Wadia College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Moudgalya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Jamshedpur, Jharkhand

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Football, Volleyball, Bowling, Carrom, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    She should be good educated and qualified and highly mature, good looking; slim to average build,fair to wheatish complexion and down to earth, fun loving, caring, respectable and able to tackle and handle situations well. Should be able to understand the family values and have good respect for others. Some one who could be like a friend. loves Travelling and enjoying life. Non-Vegeterain is preferable and good as my brother likes eating non veg food. Horoscope match is must. Manglik's and Partial Maglik's partner will also be good as my brother is also Partial Manglik (Angshik).

    • Age

      25 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Sakaldwipi

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 26th Apr, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Jamshedpur,Jharkhand, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 07, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      23 hrs:50 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Revathi

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles