1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUTZ2209 - Share his profile
    ZUTZ2209
    • ZUTZ2209

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    20
    ZUTZ2209 Last Online 04:42 PM
    eRishta
    • 30, 5' 11"
    • MCA/PGDCA
    • New Delhi & Bhagalpur
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Gupta
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Thanks for spending some time on my profile. 
    In Feb  2018 I ll move to UK London for onsite work assignment . So If any one who is interested in profile and they  send the request. We will contact them and reply them with our decision. We are looking families from caste Madhesiya,Kanu,Halwai,Kanujia halwai is our preference. Other caste can also contact if they are willing to marry in Madhesiya halwai cast.  
     
     
    I am simple looking guy. I am a career oriented working as Scrum Master+ Technical Lead in Tata Consultancy Service Ltd  for Banking and Financial Services for Eruope based Client and having an annual package of 12.5 lakh INR. 
    Note: Those who find my profile is suitable they can contact me or drop interest I ll  check on weekend and reply u back. 
    I have done JAVA, SAFE Agilie ,Google Cloud Certification for career growth. 
    We are living at  Delhi Arjangarh metro station in Aya Nagar from more than 12 years. I am working as Assistant Consultant in  TCS  IT Company. where I am looking Java/J2ee based projects  of European based banking client. 
     
    My elder brother also works with Accenture IT Company Mumbai and younger brother is also working in Gurgoan in  financial service based company. Having own house of 6 rooms, 1 hall  in Ayanagar  Delhi Near Arjan garh metro station.  I am non mangalik with Dhanu as moon sign. 
     
    I believe this is right time for me to get marriage and make family and take responsibility of family.I don't have desire for best just have dream of someome who is best for me and for whom I am  Mr right. 
     
    I like traveling ,watching movies , visiting religious place, want to explore different parts of world. 
    This is not end of my hobbies lots more is inside me which I am not able to write down here. 
    For me  girl who is working either in private or central/Delhi(NCR) govt will be suitable match. 
     
    Looking for some one who have similar taste and family background who can understand the values of relationship and loves between husband and wife. 
     
    With whom life becomes interesting by the shower of her loves  
    More  details we can share once we all get in touch with each other  through mobile  
    I don't want to waste my time and as well as other who are not interest for marriage this year.

    About his Family

    About my family we  belong from middle class family, Father profession was a businessman in J&K till 2010.Now he lives with us in Delhi after closing business in J&K. Mother is housewife who take care of house. 
    2 brothers , 1 is married  and 3 sister 2 is married . 
    

    Education

    YMCA Institute of Engineering Faridabad
    

    Occupation

    Currently I am working in TCS Gurgoan Branch 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MCA/PGDCA

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      MCA/PGDCA

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      TCS

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Business/Entrepreneur

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Madhesiya Vaishya Halwai

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bhagalpur, Bihar

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish Brown, 69 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kashmiri, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Bird watching, Taking care of pets
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Sports - Outdoor
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Romance, Fantasy, Short stories
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, World cinema
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Thai
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for someone who understand the relationship and families values. I belongs from middle class family of Bihar but grown in J&K and Delhi. I want someone who know how to manage career and family aa I do not have any objections on her career . I personally believe its us who together can bring good standard in life by mutually contribution. Looking for family who accept me as a Son with whom they treat like son and consider me as part of his family. I am.looking to find my life best friend in her with Whom I want to spend each phase of life. For me caste is not important but believe if girl from other caste Madhesiya or halwai is ready and find me suitable as life partner. People who are not interested please do not send interest also do not accept the interest if I have sent to you. You can declined the request.

    • Age

      24 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Bihar, Jharkhand, Uttar Pradesh,New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Pune/ Chinchwad, Kolkata, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Baishya, Bania- All, Gupta, Saha, Shah, Vaishya

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 18th Nov, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 26, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Uttrabadrapada/ Uthratadhi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles