1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAUZ2430 - Share his profile
    • ZAUZ2430

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZAUZ2430 Last Online today
    • 30, 6' 0"
    • BAMS, B.Sc, some life science courses
    • Motihari
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Kalwar
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     He is open minded and well cultured. He is a pleasing personality and loves simplicity. He believes in giving equal opportunity to all. He believes in god . He is very soft nature , caring, and always tries to make others smile. He is a well groomed boy. He likes people who are self confident and well educated, He is very responsible & caring. He knows importance of relationship & family. 
    There are 6 members in the family. 
    He is elder son. He has 2 brothers & 1 sister, second brother is persuing BDS from darbhanga, third brother is persuing Bsc Biotech & sister also persuing Bsc biotech from pune. Father is well settled in his business & well known person also. Grand father Late A.p choudhary was in govt service , Grand mother Late vimla devi was house wife . Uncle - Late G.p choudhary was in army. Maternal uncles are business man . Paternal uncles are also business man .

    About his Family

    Family is very well reputed and well educated. 
    Father Mr pradeep choudhary is an understandable person and He is Running his own Business( Jai Mata dee Enterprises , stockiest of Medical products) 
    Mother is a very lovable woman and She is housewife 
    2 Brother  
    1 Sister is unmarried.


    BSc , BAMS Doctor (physician & surgeon) ; 



    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      school- Holy child public school

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Ravindra nath mukharjee ayurvedya college & Hospital

    • Other UG Degree

      some life science courses

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      self employed

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Motihari, Bihar

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Collecting Stamps, Collecting Coins, Collecting antiques, Painting, Photography, Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Rap
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : harry potter , Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    tarak mehta ka ulta chasma, The vampire diary , sherlock homes , mile jab hum tum Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror
    Favourites : rhtdm , hera pheri , krish ,Mp3, transformer,harry potter, the ghost rider, avenger, Thor , Iron-man,sherlock homes Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Carrom, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : Almost every thing that we eat in regular day. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Shillong,Goa,Kashmir,Amaranth,Mauritius , RUSSIA , Tashkent. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A GOOD & CARING WIFE . Who is soft in nature , makes Happy family Life. Always Tell truth in between relationship. Always respect the elders like her parents , & loves youngers .

    • Age

      22 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Bihar, Jharkhand, Uttar Pradesh,New Delhi, Balotra, Bharatpur, Bikaner, Bilaspur, Gudivada, Gulbarga, Guna, Guntakal, Gurdaspur, Guwahati, Gwalior, Hanumangarh, Haora, Haridwar, Hindaun, Hospet, Hubli, Ichalakaranji, Indore, Jagadhari, Jaipur, Jalpaiguri , Jamkhandi , Jeypur, Jhunjhunun, Jodhpur, Kaithal, Kanchipuram , Kandla, Kanniyakumari, Karnal , Kashipur, Kayamkulam, Khajuraho, Kharagpur, Kicha, Kodaikanal, Korba, Kota, Kozhikhode/ Calicut, Krishnanagar, Malda , Malegaon, Malout, Mandi, Manjeri, Margaon, Mawlai, Mhow, Mohali, Muktsar, Murwara, Nabadwip, Nabha, Nadiad, Nagercoil, Nahan, Naharlagun, Naihati, Nandyal, Narwana, Nilgiri, North Lakhimpur, Ooty , Puducherry, Ponnani, Ponta Sahib, Pudukkottai, Puri , Quilon , Raigarh, Rajagangpur, Rajahmundry, Rajarhat Gopalpur, Rajkot, Rajnandgaon, Ramagundam, Rewa, Rishikesh, Roorkee, Rourkela, Satna, Sawai Madhopur, Sehore, Shillong, Shirdi, Silchar, Siliguri , Solapur, Sonepat , South Dum Dum, Sri Ganga Nagar, Thanjavur, Thiruvetriyur, Thrissur, Tiruchirapalli, Tirunelvelli, Vishwanathapura , Vizianagaram, Wardha , Wokha, Yamunanagar , Others

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Baishya, Bania- All, Gupta, Jaiswal, Kalwar, Vaishya

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, English, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, High School, Trade School, Diploma, Other, MDS

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Research Professional, Scientist, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Police, Security Professional, Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 09th Sep, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Motihan,Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 18, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      09 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Mrigasira/ Makayiram

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles