1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTAY7937 - Share his profile
    • ZTAY7937

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZTAY7937 Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 7"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • United Arab Emirates & Samastipur
    • Sales Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • $25,001 - 40,000
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Time of Birth:  3.35 pm  
    Place: Darbhanga (Bihar) 
    Family Based: Samastipur (Bihar) 
    I am self motivated working person from small town and small family of four. enjoys every single moment of life. travelling, exploring places is my passion, I am open for talk and expressive in nature. 
    I describe myself as honest and soft spoken. 
    Presently working in Dubai (United Arab Emirates) 
    as a sales executive in a reputed MNC company. well settled, B.E (Industrial and Production) graduate engineer. 
    Mom-dad lives in Samastipur, Bihar. After Job retirement of my dad, He takes care of land and farming business. 
    Sister and her family lives in Doha (Qatar).

    About his Family

    We are srivastava (kayastya) family of four belongs to Samastipur - Darbhanga (Bihar). 
    Dad is retired circle inspector from revenue dept. of Bihar State. Now enjoying old age peaceful life. 
    Mother is homemaker lives with dad. 
    Only one younger sister is engg. graduate and married, she is blessed with baby girl recently. 
    Bro-in-Law is aircraft engg. in qatar airways lives together in doha (Qatar). 
    Our native place is Samastipur-Darbhanga, Bihar. where we own few acres of farming lands. 
    Our family lives with simplicity, where everybody has own freedom of thinking & living. 
    My Maternal relatives lives in various places of North Bihar & Jharkhand. 
    My Grandma & Grandpa has expired longtime ago. 
    My dad is elder in 5 brothers & 4 sisters. 
    All Uncles & Aunts(Fua) are married & lives with their own families in bihar.


    Bachelor in Engineering - Industrial & Production Engg. from BVB College of Engineering & Technology, Hubli (Karnataka.) 


    BE - Industrial and Production Engineering, Graduated from K.L.E University (BVB-CET), Hubli (Karnataka) 
    Worked 2 yrs (2013 - 15) in Mumbai as Sr. Service Engineer in Geofluid Processors Pvt. Ltd,   
    (Fluid Treatment and Processing Field) 
    done various installation & commissioning of STP, WTP systems, Pumps, UF & Paint Membranes on different sites in India. 
    2016 - continue 
    Presently working as Sales Executive in Dubai. 
    Company is Leading Exporter and Re-Saler of Generators, Water Pumps and Heavy Machineries. 
    for GCC & Africa Market. 
    Future Job in same field (industrial products) Technical Sales and services. 
    Concentrate on Job and Family Business.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Adarsh Vidya Niketan, Samastipur

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      B V B College of Engineering & Technology

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Sales Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Bashiri Group Of Companies, Dubai

    • Annual Income

      $25,001 - 40,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Under $25,000 per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Samastipur , Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 78 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Arabic, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Dancing
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Net surfing
    Latest film songs, Sufi music, Pop, Hip-Hop, Rap
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Sherlock Holmes, Agatha Christie, Sidney Sheldon Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    FRIENDS How I Met Your Mother Current Affairs Political TV Debates BEAR GRILLS NGC & Discovery Shows How is it Made Mega Structures I Strictly hate Saas Babu Indian Family Series with No Head No Tail. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Chess
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai, Arabic
    I Cook : passion for cooking. try out new dishes, north Indian, mughlai south indian. chicken and egg are all time favorite. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Prague, Paris, Hawaii Island, Switzerland, Reykjavik, Manali, Darjeeling, Leh-Laddakh, Goa, Kashmir Many more to explore... Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Girl with positive attitude, independent, ready to accept the success and failure. live life with all freedom, focus on career, keeping balance, understands priorities of self and family. simple living - high thinking. Respect humanity and cultural values, expressive about her views. Not very religious, but proud to be what she obtained in her life and place she belongs.. Ready to locate in any part of the world for our future. Presently plan is to settle down in Gulf Region. work even after marriage as per her wish, full support from our family.

    • Age

      23 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, Qatar, United Arab Emirates, United States

    • State/City

      Bangalore, Bhayander, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Mumbai, Navi Mumbai, Thane, New Delhi, Noida, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Patna, Muzaffarpur, Daltonganj, Bettiah, Sasaram, Lucknow, Samastipur , Ranchi

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kashyap, Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Hindi-MP, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CS, ICWA, BBA, MBA/PGDM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, Diploma, Other

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Architect, Banking Professional, Beautician, Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Customer Services, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Fitness Professional, HR Professional, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Interior Designer, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Nurse, Office Admin, Operator/Technician, Product manager, Program Manager, Project Manager - Non IT, Sales Professional, Self Employed, Student, Web/Graphic Design, Others

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,  $25,001 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 18th May, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      DarbhangaDistrict,Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 02, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      15 hrs:35 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles