1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWZZ6935 - Share his profile
    • ZWZZ6935

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWZZ6935 Last Online today
    • 30, 5' 8"
    • M.S. (Engineering), B.E/B.Tech
    • Austin & Patna
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • $80,001 - 100,000
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     He is working at Dell Labs at Austin,Texas,USA. He has done Master's in Computer Engineering from University Of Maryland, College Park. He is a very social person and very adjustable nature. He likes to enjoy life to the fullest and at the same time very responsible person. He is very ambitious and career oriented, at the same time he also believes in growing personally.

    About his Family

    Native: Darbhanga,Bihar 
    Naresh Kumar ( Father), Chief Manager at LICI 
    Anita Karn  (Mother)  Housewife 
    Paternal Side: 
    Grandfather:  Late Kusheshwar Mallik, Professor, Patna University 
     1) Uncle(Bade chacha) Mr. Suresh Kumar- Retired Executive Engineer(Irrigation Dept.) 
    2) Uncle (Chote Chacha) Late Mr.Ramesh Kumar-Branch Manager at State Bank Of India 
    Abhishek Saurabh-IIT, Madras, IIM, Calcutta , Presently working as Director at Sutherland Services, NewYork,USA 
    Aditya Saurabh –  BIT, Meshra, Sr. Engineer at CISCO,  
    Maternal Side : Grand father- Late. Dhruva Narayana Lal, Vice –chancellor at Purvanchal University (Nepal) 
    Chote Nanaji-Mr. Vinod Shankar Lal-Retired DM, Patna 
     Maternal Uncle 
    1) Dr. Suman Kumar Karn, PHD from Melbourne University, Australia , Master's from AIT, Bangkok, Thailand  
    Presently  Working as Disaster Advisory at UNDP. 
    2) Mr. Atul Karn  M.S from South Dakota State University, USA 
    Presently working In Bank Of America, Chicag


    Currently working at Dell as Senior System Development Engineer


    He has  4 years of work experience at IBM STG Labs and Broadcom research. He did his internship at IBM Austin and working at Dell in Austin,Texas

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      D A V BSEB,Khagaul

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      PESIT , Bangalore

    • PG College

      University Of Maryland, College Park

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      $80,001 - 100,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Patna, Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Student Visa

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Collecting Coins, Singing
    Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Sufi music, Indipop, Hip-Hop, Blues
    Favourite read
    History, Thriller / Suspense
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for beautiful, like minded and smart partner. who likes to mingle with people and try to think practically and understand other person's view.

    • Age

      22 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • State/City

      Ranchi, Bangalore

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Foreign origin

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.15 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 02nd May, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Biratnagar, , Nepal

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 16, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Vishaka/ Vishakam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles