1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXZT3635 - Share his profile
    ZXZT3635
    • ZXZT3635

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    11
    ZXZT3635 Last Online 04-May-18
    • 28, 5' 5"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Durgapur & Darbhanga
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     He is intelligent, hard working , mature, gentle, cool, sensible, calm, honest, spiritual, loving, caring, kind hearted, soft spoken & has good sense of humor. He is perfect example of simple living, high thinking. He is a quick learner, has high IQ & keeps on learning new things & has wide knowledge in various fields like science, history, technology, general knowledge, politics, spirituality & lot more. 
    He always thinks of others before thinking of himself & goes to any extent to help people. 
    He speaks less & listens more & understands much more. He cannot hurt anyone & doesn’t want to trouble anyone. He has adjusting, sacrificing kind of nature & always tries to give comfort to others. He has the ability to keep himself calm, composed & motivated in adverse situations also. 
    He is suffering from Ankylosing spondylitis, for which he has to be on medication always & keep on doing exercises. Because of this, he suffers from body pain & stiffness. He is unable to do heavy jobs, sometimes finds difficulty in walking, driving but regular exercises keep him moving. His health conditions have been improving since last few months. 
    He was a student of Kendriya Vidyalaya , Durgapur & has topped in every class. Moreover, he was the topper in Durgapur city in class XII (2007). He has done Electrical Engineering from NIT Durgapur (2012)& works since 2012 at DVC Mejia (Govt. power company), 35 kms from Durgapur, presently as Executive Engineer, and stays alone there. 
    He is very dedicated. In spite of having body pain & stiffness at times, he has hardly taken any leave from his job ever for health issue & he performs all his duties well. He thinks for the company, colleagues, seniors & gives more than 100% in his job without any complaint. Similarly, he is devoted towards his family responsibilities too. He takes out time to travel, have fun & adventure with friends, family. However, he finds peace in being with himself, alone & close ones most of the time.  
    His hobbies include reading, writing articles, watching cricket, listening to music, travel & sight seeing, cooking, watching comedy shows, movies, playing carom, yoga, meditation, photography.

    About his Family

    He belongs to reputed & well educated family, hailing from Bihar. His father was working as head of Finance & Accounts in CSIR. His mother is perfect homemaker, teaches art & craft works. His elder sister has done B.Tech from MNNIT Allahabad, MBA from NSB Noida & presently working at NTPC Ltd. as Manager, since last 8 years. 
    We all are spiritual, kind hearted, value our tradition, however, we are liberal in thoughts & leave the younger generation to think & do things their way.

    Education

    Abhinav is a student of Kendriya Vidyalaya , Durgapur & has topped in every class. Moreover, he was the topper in Durgapur City in class XII (2007).  
    He has done Electrical Engineering from NIT Durgapur (2012)
    

    Occupation

    Executive Engineer at  DVC, Mejia ( Govt. power company)
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      KV CMERI DURGAPUR

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      NIT Durgapur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Organization Name

      DVC

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Karn

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Darbhanga, Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing
    Music
    Latest film songs, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Self-help, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    COMEDY SHOWS Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : MEALS, SNACKS Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We want an educated, simple, homely ( either working or non-working, caste no bar) & understanding girl as friend & partner for him, who will be daughter for us. She will be getting love & care from him & us and we expect her to support, love & take care of him as well.

    • Age

      18 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 11th May, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 05, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles