1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZRXA8785 - Share his profile
    • ZRXA8785

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZRXA8785 Last Online 27-May-18
    • 39, 5' 6"
    • M.Phil, M.Sc, PGDCA from BIT Mesera, Ph.D persuing, B.Sc
    • Ranchi
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Hindu, Kurmi
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am an assistant professor in applied maths.in an Engineering College of repute at ranchi. my father was a foreman in HEC.My mother is a House wife. My one of two sisters has been married with a P.O. of PNB, other minor to me has passed Graduatin in first class in Philosophy Hons.. from Women's College,Ranchi. We are inhabitant of  Rajnagar, Madhubani, Bihar, where, rest 6 Bigha racial and agricultural land costing about Rs.4-5 crore is in my Mothers' name as an ancesstral property, whereas some of them (about 3 Bigha) were already sold out there.  I hàve purchased two flats costing Rs. 30 Lcs. as Duplex on Long term lease basis from HEC Ltd. for 99 years in Sectore-2., Near Vidhan Sabha, Ranchi. I am looking forward to seed on these all and ourselves also to a   girl of bold , confident and leading personality.in every respect as my life partner.

    About his Family

    My father is not alive. My mother is an housewife. I am only son with  two sisters.  One sister is married to a P.O. of Punjab National Bank., other minor to me has passed her graduation in first class.


    I graduated (with Math hons) in first class from Gossener College , Ranchi., passed M.Sc, M.Phil.(Maths) from R.U., Ranchi. PGDCA from BIT, Mesera, Ranchi.


    I am working as an Assistant Professor in App Maths. in an Engineering College afiliated to Ranchi University, Ranchi and A I C T E..

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      HEC higher seondary, School, Sectore-3 .Dhurwa, Ranchi-4

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Gossener College, Ranchi.

    • PG College

      Ranchi Uiversity , Ranchi

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      PGDCA from BIT Mesera, Ph.D persuing

    • Occupation


    • Organization Name

      RTCIT, Ranchi

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      awadhiya kurmi

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 76 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Travel / Sightseeing
    Instrumental - Indian
    Favourite Vacation destination
    In the aboard of Mother Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I do expect from her a benivolent nature, well educated, and ability to resolve problems coming in the en- route of our life , if any.

    • Age

      28 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kurmi, Kushwaha, Kurmi kshatriya

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 05th Jun, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 02, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles