1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZURY8135 - Share his profile
    • ZURY8135

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZURY8135 Last Online 25-May-17
    • 31, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, post graduation in tourism, BHM
    • Canada & Mumbai
    • Hotels/Hospitality Professional
    • Hindu, Kushwaha
    • $25,001 - 40,000
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My parents are settled in Mumbai.My home town is Jamshedpur. 
    My dad is a COO in a human resource management company in Mumbai. 
    I have worked in New Delhi for around 6 years for 5 star luxury hotels and majorly my profile has been of a sales manager dealing with the corporate sales.I am an energetic being always striving for excellence and challenging myself to achieve more in life.I have worked for Canadian companies such as Holiday Inn Colwood in Victoria and I am now doing my Internship in an iconic company which is a part of ultra luxury hotel chain named as Fairmont, Empress after which I will get a management position in the sales and marketing department. 
    My vision is to become a recognized individual in the tourism and hospitality.Ending up being in top management in the sales and marketing department for a luxury hotel sector in North America is one of my goals and through my education and experience, I think I can accomplish my goal. 
    I am a fun loving guy,full of sense of humor, who is also mature.My moto in life is not to be boring and analyse situations before arriving to conclusions. 
    I am a big movie buff, cricket and coffee lover. I love hip hop and Bollywood dance.I have started liking to travel and be a bag packer as I have been to Seattle, Munich(Germany) and also Vancouver(Canada) and the bucket list has more now.I am a firm believer in God and also somewhat religious but dont get me wrong I am not orthodox nor boring and I dont have a cookie cutter mentality. 
    I have two brothers.Younger one is doing business in Jamshedpur and the youngest one is pursuing his graduation in Films TV & New Media Production production from K.C College; Mumbai university.Our education has been in English missionary school. 
    Last but not the least I would just say that I would not promise the stars or the moon however I would certainly say that it would be great fun with the ups and downs that life has to offer and I will certainly in all my power would want to live with my second half a peaceful, luxurious quality life.

    About his Family

    Father is a former Head HRM Tata Steel Jamshedpur. 
    Currently C.O.O at Fine Support Services Pvt.Ltd Mumbai.Mother is Agency Associate at Max life insurance. 
    Younger brother has his own business in Jamshedpur. 
    Youngest brother is studying in Mumbai university,pursuing his Bachelor's in Films T.V. and new media Production from one of the prestigious colleges of Mumbai which is KC college.


    Hotel management from National Council for catering and Nutrition Limited, New Delhi, Pusa. 
    Doing my Masters in Tourism from Royal Roads University in Victoria,British Columbia Canada.


    Doing post graduation in tourism.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Denobili School (C.F.R.I) Dhanbad.

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Institute of Hotel Mgnt. & Catering Tech.

    • PG College

      Royal Roads University canada .

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      post graduation in tourism

    • Occupation

      Hotels/Hospitality Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Former Director (Sales & Marketing) In Holiday Inn ,Victoria ;Canada.Currently doing my internship at the Fairmont Empress Hotel Victoria;Canada after which I will get a management position in sales and marketing department.

    • Annual Income

      $25,001 - 40,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 62 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Taking care of pets, Singing, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Latest film songs, House Music, Hip-Hop, Rap
    Favourite read
    History, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Mein Kampf,Digital Fotress Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    I am a big fan of Suits and Sherlock Holmes Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Documentaries, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Sherlock Holmes,Transformers (whole series),Jason Bourne (whole series),MI (whole series) Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Football, Bowling, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Badminton, Baseball, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : simple food. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    out of India Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She should be have done her education from English medium. Should be able to communicate in English and Hindi. Should have pleasant nature and be able to mix and carry along with people.

    • Age

      26 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Bihar, Jharkhand,Mumbai, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Ad Dharmi, Adi Andhra, Adi Dravida, Adi Karnataka, Agamudayar, Aggarwal, Agri, Ahir, Ahom, Ambalavasi, Hindu: Arora, Arunthathiyar, Arya Vysya, Baghel/Gaderiya, Baidya, Baishnab, Baishya, Balija, Balija Naidu, Bania- All, Banik, Banjara, Bari, Barujibi, Besta, Bhandari, Hindu: Bhatia, Bhatraju, Bhavsar, Bhovi/Bhoi, Billava, Bishnoi/Vishnoi, Boyer, Brahmbatt, Brahmin- All, Brahmin 6000 Niyogi, Brahmin Anavil, Brahmin Audichya, Brahmin Bajkhedwal, Brahmin Barendra, Brahmin Bhargava, Brahmin Bhatt, Brahmin Bhumihar, Brahmin Brahacharanam, Brahmin Daivadnya, Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Dhiman, Brahmin Dravida, Brahmin Dunua, Brahmin Garhwali, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Gujar Gaur, Brahmin Gurukkal, Kashyap, Kushwaha, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Bihari, English, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education


    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.1 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 07th May, 2017


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles