1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWUV7271 - Share his profile
    ZWUV7271
    • ZWUV7271

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZWUV7271 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 28, 5' 8"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai & Mahadeva, Nasriganj, Dehri-on-sone, Bihar
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Mallah
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi there,  
    Thanks for visiting our profile. 
    This profile is managed by me and my dad. Coming to my hobbies, I likes to travel around cities, also likes talk about technology, gadgets,etc. 
    I was born and raised in Bokaro Steel City, done schooling from there, after that i went to Mumbai for engineering.

    About his Family

    We are very generous family. I have grandpa, grandma, Papa, Mom, 1 brother and 1 sister. I am the elder one. 
    My grandpa was working in SAIL(Bokaro) in Intelligent vigilance Dept. My father is financial advisor in SBI Life and Post office. My brother is in Indian Railway and my sister is pursuing her BSC-IT from Gaya College.  I have two cousin, both are engineer, one of which is working in Executive Manager in Bharti infratel, Airtel and 2nd one is working as software developer in Delhi. 
    My maternal aunt(bhua) is a teacher in Bihar Govt School. 
    We were living in Bokaro but after my grandpa retired, we decide to come and live in our ancestor village which is nearby Dehri-on-Sone, Bihar. Although, I chose to study from Bokaro and after that I went to Mumbai for my engineering. After that I got my first job in Mumbai itself.

    Education

    I have completed 10th from DAV, Dehri-on-sone, 12th from BISSS-11/D from Bokaro Steel City and BE-IT from VIT, Mumbai in 2011.
    

    Occupation

    Currently working as Senior Software Consultant in Trigyn Technologies.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      BISSS-11/D, Bokaro Steel City

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      VIT, Mumbai

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Trigyn Technologies Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      mallah

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      kashyap

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mahadeva, Nasriganj, Dehri-on-sone, Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish Brown

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Video / Computer games, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz
    Favourite read
    History, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Comics
    Favourites : The immortals of Meluha, The Mahabharta Secret, Dracula, 5 point someone Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends, Lost, Marvel Agent of SHIELDS, Ancient Aliens Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Documentaries, Epics
    Favourites : Lord of the Rings, Kaho na pyaar hai, Avengers, Iron Man, Man of steel, Captain America, The hobbits, Harry Potter, Wake Up Sid, Queen, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Football, Volleyball
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese
    I Cook : Chicken Masala, Maggi, Egg Burgi, Egg omelete, Half Fry, Paneer Masala Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for girl who is good in nature, down to earth. Well educated and who is willing to work after marriage. It would be great if she is currently working.

    • Age

      21 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Bhovi/Bhoi, Dheevara, Kashyap, Koli, Mallah, Namasudra/Namosudra

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Urdu, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Konkani, Bengali, Oriya, Assamese, Sikkim/ Nepali, English

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 to $100,000

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 17th Sep, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Bokaro, Jharkhand, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 28, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      18 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles