1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAZW4083 - Share his profile
    ZAZW4083
    • ZAZW4083

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    20
    ZAZW4083 Last Online today
    • 31, 5' 9"
    • Diploma
    • Mumbai & Dhanbad
    • Logistics/SCM Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Working as Manager with Mahindra and Mahindra  corporate ( Automotive division)  
    ....  searching for my better half as life partner as well as loving friend to be with me for rest of my life. She should be loving, caring, soft hearted and career oriented. With loving family which will help me to connect two amazing family together. I want marriage to be a close connection of two families. She should love traveling new places. As I love cooking so, she should be foodie and love to cook when free.  
     
    Am very soft spoken n kind hearted emotional person. Love writing poem n scripts , do canvas painting and sketching when I free.  Music 🎶 is passion.  
    Have lot many dream, which I need to full fill together with her. I would love to be part in her dream to achieve.  
    I have a very loving family including my mom, dad and sisters.. am sure she will be lucky to have such a loving n caring family. More than daughter in law, I want her to be like daughter as well as close loving  friend to my mom.   
     
    Am basically from Dhanbad, native is Arah, Bhojpur home at Hari ji ka hata Arah.  
    I had also booked one flat in Dhanbad.  
    Papa is working with Tata steel ltd, Dhanbad 
    Mom is house wife.  
    I have 3 sisters all are younger to me. One is Married 2 yrs back and sattled in Lucknaw. Jiju is working with central excise.  
    My majhle papa is in Arah ,he was professor in MAHARAJA College Arah. Last year he got retired as Principal. Aunti is also professors in JP Narayan collage Chapra.  
    My bade papa was with Tata steel ( retired and sattled in Arah)  
     
    We have relatives in Arah, Patna, Ranchi, Jamshedpur, Dhanbad, Lucknaw.  
    We belong to reputed Rajput family.  
    My parents were staying in Dhanbad and I had spend my childhood as well as did my schooling from Dhanbad.

    About his Family

    Father is working with TATA Steel,  
    Mom is house wife,  
    3 younger , of one is married and settled in Lucknaw. Jiju is with Central Excise department.  
      
    Parent were satled in Dhanbad , my native is Ara, Bhojpur. Reputed Rajput family in Arah. 

    Education

    Mechanical engineering (4 year diploma) with packaging graduate ( short term program) from Packadmy , Wuxi China  
     
    Into Supply chain profession with expertise in subject matter (Packaging).  
    Traveled toParis, France , velencia, Spain ,Shanghai,China and Hegenbach, Germanyfordifferentprojects 
     
    Working as Manager , Centre Of Excellence - packaging with Mahindra and Mahindra corporate 
    

    Occupation

    Working with Mahindra and Mahindra ltd corporate office mumbai as Manager 
     
    Before that , I was working with Renault Nissan technical Businesscentre  
     
    Have global exposure with onsite project in China, France, Spain and Germany.  
     
    Published few articles on Packaging industry (Automotive sector) for different global as well as Indian industrial magazines.  
     
    As apart from  my hobbies 
     
     Support as Cunsultants for different packaging startups for there Bussiness strategies and technical guidance. 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Diploma

    • School Name

      DAV School dhanbad

    • Occupation

      Logistics/SCM Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Mahindra and Mahindra ltd

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      singh, Rathore

    • Gothra

      Vatsa

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Dhanbad, Jharkhand

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Singing
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop, Disco, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Volleyball, Bowling, Basketball, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Continental, Moghlai, Mexican, Spanish
    I Cook : Love cooking food .. As hobb Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Velencia, Paris , prauge, Goa, Leh Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She should be caring And loving person ...

    • Age

      21 to 30 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      Diploma, Other, B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., MDS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, High School, Trade School

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Defence, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Pilot, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Security Professional, Others, Air Hostess, Farming, Merchant Navy, Sportsperson, Actor/Model, Film Professional, Beautician, Fitness Professional, Office Admin, Operator/Technician, Secretary/Front Office, Private Security

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.1 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 11th Feb, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 01, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles