1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTYT8339 - Share his profile
    ZTYT8339
    • ZTYT8339

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZTYT8339 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 30, 5' 9"
    • B.E/B.Tech, Computer Science & Engineering
    • Bangalore & Patna
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am looking for someone who would be a great companion throughout my life..)  
    my family consists of my mother, father, 6 sisters and myself. 
    Beginning with my mother, she is like any other mom. loving, caring, and concerned yet when she is angry you will definitely know. she's artistic and seeks to do things that revolve around art. she loves to cook and is extremely innovative even in that aspect. she is the anchor of our house and is definitely the driving force for our family! 
    My father is the cornerstone of our family. he is business man. he is rigid yet flexible. he is responsible for all the discipline in our house. possessing the love for gardening, he invests a lot of his time in innovative gardening techniques. he is my mentor and my confidant. as a young child i never played much with him, but if i had a question and needed advice, he would always be the one i would go to. He loves all of us and holds himself responsible for our family's well being. my inspiration, my dad!!  
    My all six sisters are married, and all are elder to me. Everyone are well educated, loving and very caring.  
     
    Younger Brother in law is Police Sub-Inspector in Patna Police station,Bihar. Hometown-Masaurhi, Bihar 
    Elder Brother in law is Overman in Tata coalmines, Malkera, Dhanbad. Hometown-Rafiganj, Bihar 
    Second Brother in law - Govt Employed in Indian Railways,Agra. Hometown-Aurangabad, Bihar 
    Third Brother in law is Headmaster in Government School, Aurangabad. Hometown- Aurangabad 
    Fourth Brother in law is Business Man in Lucknow, Fully Settled with family in Lucknow 
    Fifth Brother in law is Station Master in Indian Railways. Hometown - Japla, Jharkhand 
     
    So currently my mom dad lives at hometown, patna and I am working as Senior Software Engineer in CGI Information System and Management Consultant, Electronic City, Bangalore

    About his Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    I have done Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science from Dr. Ambedkar Institute of Technology, Bangalore
    

    Occupation

    I am working as Senior Software Engineer in CGI Information System & Management Consultant,  
    In First Year of my Career, I have been on Official Business Trip to Hong Kong, China 
    In Second Year, I have been to North Carolina, United State of America for Company work 
    In third year, Again been to North Carolina, USA for Software deployment 
    In forth year, I have been sent by company to New Jersey, USA for supporting and smooth delivery of Project
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      GEMS English School, Missionary Society School From Kerala,Dehri On Sone, Bihar

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Dr Ambedkar Institute of Technology, Bangalore

    • Other UG Degree

      Computer Science & Engineering

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      CGI Group Inc.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 3+ married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Singh

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Patna, Bihar

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 77 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Kannada, Punjabi, Tamil

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Taking care of pets, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Indipop, Pop, Hip-Hop, Rap
    Favourite read
    Romance, Humour
    Favourites : 2 States Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    The Kapil Sharma Shows Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama
    Favourites : RHTDM Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Basketball, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Italian, Thai, Fast food
    I Cook : All kind of food :) Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hong Kong, New York, North Carolina, New York, Martil Beach-South Carolina, WayanadHill Station-Kerala, Taz Mahal-Agra Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      24 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 21st May, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 10, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles