1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXYA3743 - Share his profile
    • ZXYA3743

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXYA3743 Last Online 22-Jan-18
    • 33, 5' 8"
    • New Delhi & Jamshedpur
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     He is born & brought up in Jamshedpur, where his family is living,. He is ambitious and fond of  bike riding, delivering speech. 
    he is bound to follow social and family values, having a handsome personality and good looking posture. easy to make friends but to rise for justice and having faith in god. 
    At present working as senior hr manager in a mnc in New Delhi.He is self confident person He belongs to upper middle class family. His father,in tata steel.Mother is house wife. His has two sisters. 
    Elder sister is married & living in Rajasthan with her husband blessed with two sons. His younger sister is in Product Designer in future group of company.She has done post graduation in fashion Management Army Institute of Fashion Management in Bengaluru.  
    Besides above, has ancestral house and land property at native village in Munger with having own house in jamshedpur.

    About his Family

    We are five member of nuclear family.  
    Father working in tata steel.  
    Mother is home maker.  
    Elder sister married with airforce person.  
    Younger sister pursuing PG in fashion design in army institute banglore  
    My son is second issue in my family members.


    He is well to do from schooling  to MBA as forwarding upward increasingly marks and grades. Done BBA from bit meshra ranchi. MBA from vinayaka mission chennai university. Excellent motivational speaker and also interested in seminar holder activities. 


    Working as senior HR manager in new delhi.Before this worked as HR manager in BK steel private limited jamshedpur 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      isl-jharia dhanbad

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      bit-mesra ranchi

    • PG College

      vinayaka mission university

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Organization Name

      Bk steel pvt limited jamshedpur/ Global services pvt new delhi

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Private

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      karmwar (bashisth)

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Jamshedpur, Jharkhand

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Art / Handicraft
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Indipop, Rap, Heavy Metal, Disco, Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Desired Partner

    She should be smart & humble.Ready to respect elders, performer of her family responsibility and must care future.

    • Age

      19 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Adityapur, Ambala, Ambikapur, Amravati, Amreli, Amritsar, Arrah, Asansol, Ayodhya, Bargarh, Basirhat, Bathinda, Begusarai, Bettiah, Bhadrak, Bhagalpur, Bhavnagar , Bhilai, Bhopal, Bhubaneshwar, Bhusawal, Bihar Sharif, Bokaro, Brajarajnagar, Burnpur , Buxar, Chaibasa, Chandigarh, Chandrapur, Chapra, Chass, Chhattarpur, Chennai, Chhindwara, Cochin/ Kochi/ Ernakulam, Coochbehar , Cuttack, Daltonganj, Darjeeling , Dhanbad, Dharmsala, Dharwad, Dhaulpur, Dhenkanal, Dhule, Dibrugarh, Dimapur, Dispur, Durg, Durgapur, Erode, Etawah, Faizabad, Faridabad, Faridkot, Gandhinagar, Ganganagar, Gangtok, Gaya, Gondiya, Gorakhpur, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Hajipur, Haldia, Haldwani, Hapur, Haridwar, Hathras, Hazaribagh, Hoshiarpur, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Indore, Itanagar, Ittarsi, Jabalpur, Jagdalpur, Jaisalmer, Jalandhar, Jalgaon , Jalpaiguri , Jamalpur, Jammu, Jamshedpur, Jehanabad, Jhansi, Jharia, Jharsugda, Kalyan, Kanchipuram , Kandla, Karauli, Karnal , Kashipur, Katihar, Katni, Khammam, Khandwa, Kharagpur, Khargone, Kishanganj, Kolkata, Kota, Kullu, Kurnool, Kurukshetra, Lakhimpur Kheri, Lucknow, Ludhiana, Madurai, Mandi, Mangalore, Margaon, Maunath Bhanjan, Medinipur, Meerut, Mhow, Mirzapur, Modi Nagar , Moradabad, Morena, Motihari, Mumbai, Munger, Murwara, Muzaffarnagar, Muzaffarpur, Mysore, Nagpur, Nahan, Nainital, Nanded, Nashik/ Nasik, Navi Mumbai, Nawada, New Delhi, Noida, Orai, Panaji, Panihati, Pathankot, Patiala, Patna, Puri , Purnia, Raiganj, Raigarh, Raipur, Ranchi, Raniganj, Rohtak, Roorkee, Rourkela, Saharanpur, Saharsa, Sahibabad, Samastipur , Sasaram, Shimla, Shirdi, Siliguri , Sindri, Singrauli, Siwan, Solan, Sonepat , Sri Ganga Nagar, Srinagar, Surat, Taran Taaran, Tehri, Thane, Udaipur, Udhampur, Ujjain, Ulhasnagar, Varanasi, Vellore, Vijaywada, Vizianagaram, Wardha , Yamunanagar , Agra, Ajmer, Akola, Aligarh, Allahabad, Almora, Alwar, Amethi, Barbil, Barddhaman/Burdwan, Baripada Town, Baroda/Vadodara, Belgaum, Darbhanga, Deoghar, Fatehpur, Firozpur, Firozabad, Ghaziabad, Giridih, Gurdaspur, Guntur, Guwahati, Gwalior

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Marathi, Bengali, Haryanvi, Himachali

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,   $0 to $80,000

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 10th Dec, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 22, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles